إعداد "بوستينور": استعراض وتوصيات للاستخدام

هناك حالات لا يمكن التنبؤ بها في وقت مبكرلرعاية وسائل منع الحمل لأي سبب من الأسباب لا يعمل، والحمل غير مرغوب فيه. في هذه الحالة، يمكن للمرأة أن تتحول إلى "المساعدات الطارئة" المخدرات، والتي تشمل "بوستينور"، والتي هناك ردود مختلفة جدا.

بل هو علاج لأساس هرمون ليفونورجيستريل الاصطناعي. على جسم المرأة، وقال انه، مثل العلاجات المماثلة، له تأثير الثلاثي. أولا، فإنه يؤخر الإباضة، وبالتالي منع الإخصاب. ثانيا، يمنع الحيوانات المنوية من تسميد بيضة. في حالة الحمل، فإنه يجعل من المستحيل غرس الخلية المخصبة.

ومع ذلك، قبل اللجوء إلى المخدرات بوستينور، الاستعراضات والتعليمات ينبغي دراستها جيدا، كما أن لديها موانع والآثار الجانبية.

ويتخذ العلاج في غضون ال 48 ساعة الأولى،ولكن في موعد لا يتجاوز 3 أيام بعد الجماع. في البداية يتم استهلاك قرص واحد، بغض النظر عن تناول الطعام، بعد 12 ساعة أخرى. في وقت سابق يؤخذ الدواء، وأكثر فعالية هو عليه. لا تعتمد على استقبال وسائل منع الحمل من يوم الدورة الشهرية. ومع ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من مرة واحدة في ستة أشهر لاستخدام هذا الأسلوب من الحماية لا ينصح، لأنه قد يكون هناك عواقب غير مرغوب فيها من اتخاذ "بوستينور". ويرجع ذلك إلى كمية كبيرة من الهرمونات في المخدرات، والتي يمكن أن تسبب خلل في المبايض.

من بين الآثار الجانبية قد يكون القيء،والتعب، والدوخة، وأمراض الحساسية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك خطر حدوث نزيف أو، على العكس من ذلك، تأخير في الحيض. خصوصا النزيف يثير أخذ عدة أقراص في فترة قصيرة من الزمن. مع هذا العرض، ينبغي فحص أخصائي.

العديد من النساءلتصبح حاملا بعد "بوستينور". في حالة أن الاستقبال حدث في اليوم الأول، والاحتمال هو 5٪. ويعد الفاصل الزمني بين الجماع وأخذ حبوب منع الحمل، وارتفاع احتمال الحمل (في اليوم الثاني وسائل منع الحمل يحمي فقط 85٪، والثالث فقط 58٪). بعد تطبيق الدواء، ويعود الجسم السليم إلى وضعها الطبيعي بعد 9 أيام، ومستوى الهرمونات يصبح مناسبا.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن أخذ "بوستينور"الاستعراضات لا ينصح كعلاج منتظم، لأنه في هذه الحالة يزيد من مخاطر الآثار الجانبية والكفاءة تنخفض. إذا أصبحت المرأة حاملا، وقد تم أخذ الدواء، إلى أقصى حد ممكن تطوير عواقب سلبية في الطفل غير مفهومة جيدا.

موانع لاستخدام هذاوسائل منع الحمل هي أمراض الكبد والمرارة. أثناء الرضاعة، يستخدم الدواء "بوستينور" فقط على مؤشرات صارمة. فمن الأفضل تخطي التغذية، لأنه لا يستبعد تأثير سلبي على نمو الطفل البدني. في مرحلة المراهقة، يمنع هذا منع الحمل بشكل قاطع، لأنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى خلل في النظام الهرموني.

عندما يتفاعل السيكلوسبورين مع هذاالمخدرات، وسمية الزيادات الأولى. هذه الأدوية بأنها "الأمبيسلين" ريفامبيسين الباربيتورات "" "ريتونافير" وغيرها. يقلل من تأثير وسائل منع الحمل الدوائية. قيادة السيارة الدواء ليس له أي تأثير.

يجب أن يقال أن بوستينور يستعرض حولإلا أن الفعالية إيجابية جدا قبل استخدامه، فمن الأفضل استشارة طبيب أمراض النساء ودراسة التعليمات بعناية؛ إذ قد تكون هناك آثار جانبية يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على صحة النساء والفتيات، ولا سيما في سن مبكرة.

Preparation "Postinor": reviews and recommendations for use

There are unpredictable situations when in advanceto take care of contraception for any reason does not work, and pregnancy is undesirable. In this case, women can turn to the "emergency aid" drugs, which include "Postinor," about which there are very different responses.

It is a remedy forthe basis of the artificial hormone levonorgestrel. On a woman's body, he, like similar remedies, has a triple effect. First, it delays ovulation, thereby preventing fertilization. Secondly, it prevents spermatozoa from fertilizing an egg. In the case of conception, it makes impossible the implantation of a fertilized cell.

However, before resorting to the drug Postinor, the reviews and instructions should be well studied, as it has contraindications and side effects.

The remedy is taken within the first 48 hours,but not later than 3 days after sexual intercourse. At the beginning one tablet is consumed, regardless of food intake, after 12 hours another. The earlier the drug is taken, the more effective it is. Does not depend on the reception of the contraceptive from the day of the menstrual cycle. However, more often than once every six months to use this method of protection is not recommended, since there may be undesirable consequences of taking "Postinor". This is due to the large amount of hormones in the drug, which can cause dysfunction of the ovaries.

Among the side effects may be vomiting,fatigue, dizziness, allergic reactions. In addition, there is a risk of bleeding or, on the contrary, a delay in menstruation. Especially bleeding provokes the taking of several tablets in a short period of time. With this symptom, a specialist should be examined.

Many women areTo become pregnant after "Postinor". In the event that the reception took place on the first day, the probability is 5%. The longer the interval between intercourse and taking the pill, the higher the probability of pregnancy (on the second day the contraceptive protects only 85%, the third only 58%). After applying the drug, a healthy body comes back to normal after 9 days, and the level of hormones becomes appropriate.

It should be noted that taking the "Postinor"reviews are not recommended as a regular remedy, since in this case the risk of side effects increases and effectiveness decreases. If a woman becomes pregnant, and the drug has been taken, as far as possible the development of negative consequences in the child is poorly understood.

Contraindications to the use of thisContraceptive agents are diseases of the liver and gallbladder. During lactation, the drug "Postinor" is used only on strict indications. It is better to skip feeding, since it does not exclude a negative impact on the child's physical development. In adolescence, this contraceptive is categorically prohibited, since it can provoke a malfunction in the hormonal system.

When Cyclosporin interacts with thisdrug, the toxicity of the first increases. Such medicines as "Ampicillin", "Rifampicin", "Ritonavir", barbiturates, etc. reduce the pharmacological effect of the contraceptive. Driving the car the drug has no effect.

It must be said that Postinor reviews abouteffectiveness is very positive, however, before using it, it is better to consult a gynecologist and carefully study the instructions, as there may be side effects that can adversely affect the health of women and girls, especially at a young age.