كينالوغ: تعليمات والجرعة

المخدرات "كينالوغ" يتداخل مع سير العملالأنسجة الضامة، وكذلك الكريات البيض. يقلل من محتوى انزيمات بروتين في منطقة الالتهاب. يقلل من نشاط الكولاجين. الدواء له تأثير واضح على التمثيل الغذائي العضوي من الدهون والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات. ينشط التقاط الأحماض الأمينية العضوية عن طريق الكلى والكبد ويزيد من نشاط الانزيمات الغذائية.

في جرعات عالية، والدواء يحفز استثارة أنسجة المخ ويقلل عتبة المضبوطات. قد يثير هجوم من القرحة الهضمية.

عندما تستخدم في شكل استنشاق، فإنه له تأثير مفيد على الشعب الهوائية في المرضى الذين يعانون من الربو القصبي.

يستخدم الدواء "كينالوغ" للروماتيزم،الذئبة الحمامية، الحالات الشديدة التدريجي للالربو، والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، أهبة gemorragilogicheskih، حمامي mnogomorfnoy، liykemii، سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية، تليف الرئتين، القرني، لمفاوي، وانتفاخ الرئة، المتلازمة الكلوية، limfogranuleze.

لتطبيق الطب الخارجي وأشار لأمراض مثل التهاب الجلد العصبي، والأكزيما، وأنواع أخرى من التهاب الجلد، والأمراض الجلدية من أصل غير الميكروبي.

تعليق أبيض هو"Kenalog". تعليمات للاستخدام يوصي تهز أمبولة قبل الحقن. يتم تحديد حجم الجرعة والوقت الكلي لتعاطي المخدرات بشكل فردي على الاطلاق. يتم تنفيذ الحقن عن طريق تأخير الحقن العضلي العميق. بسرعة و سطحية لا ينصح. بعد الحقن، فمن المستحسن للضغط على منديل معقمة بإحكام ضد موقع الحقن لمنع المخدرات من الخروج.

الدواء يمكن استخدامها من قبل الإدارةمباشرة في المفصل إما العضل، أو في منطقة الآفات الجلدية المحلية. اعتمادا على هذا، الجرعة هي مختلفة لإعداد "كينالوغ". توصي التعليمات، مع الأسلوب داخل المفصل، يتم تحديد الجرعة اعتمادا على حجم مشترك المريض. لمفصل صغير (الأصابع أو أصابع القدم) حوالي 10 ملغ. للمفاصل الوسطى (الزندي، العضد) حوالي 20 ملغ. المفاصل الكبيرة (الركبة، الورك) تصل إلى 40 ملغ.

في حالة الحقن داخل العين، اعتمادا على حجم المنطقة المصابة، وتدار ما يصل إلى 10 ملغ من الأطفال للكبار الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 12 عاما والبالغين تصل إلى 40 ملغ. يتم تحديد حجم فردي من الدواء من قبل الطبيب المعالج.

عندما يحقن في منطقة الجلدي الموضعييتم تخفيف الآفات 1 مل من المخدرات مع مخدر ومختلطة مباشرة في حقنة. يتم تنفيذ الحقن في الوضع الأفقي للمحقنة ، دون مزيد من اختراق الطبقة تحت الجلد.

موانع التحضير "Kenalog". ويوصي الدليل بقوة إلى التوقف عن استخدام هذا الدواء في حالة الحساسية الفردية والتعصب للدواء. أيضا مع مرض السل ، الجلوكوما ، داء السكري. ممنوع "Kenalog" للدخول عن طريق الوريد. التحقق بعناية تفاعله مع التخدير في حقن المحلي. فمن المستحسن أن التحاليل المخبرية من السائل الزليلي للوقاية من التسمم.

إذا ، على الرغم من تناول الدواء ، فإنه لا يزال مستمرازيادة في الألم ، والذي يرافقه نقص في الحركة للالمفاصل ، والشعور بالضيق ، والحمى الخفيفة والتورم ، يمكن الافتراض أن هذه هي أعراض التهاب المفاصل التفسخ. في التحليل المختبري لوجود الإنتان ، من الضروري الجمع بين الدواء والعلاج المضاد للميكروبات.

أثناء العلاج مع إعداد "Kenalog" ، تعليماتيرفض رفضا قاطعا التطعيمات باللقاحات الحية. هذا يمكن أن يقلل من التأثير المتوقع للعلاج إلى الصفر. لذلك ، يتم استهلاك الدواء قبل ثمانية أسابيع من وبعد التطعيم. إذا لم يتحمل المريض دواء varicella ، يزداد احتمال المرض.

Kenalog: instructions and dosage

The drug "Kenalog" interferes with the functioningtissue macrophages, as well as leukocytes. Reduces the content of proteolytic enzymes in the inflammation zone. Reduces the activity of collagen. The drug has a pronounced effect on the organic metabolism of fats, proteins and carbohydrates. Activates the capture of organic amino acids by kidneys and liver and increases the activity of food enzymes.

In high doses, the drug stimulates the excitability of brain tissue and reduces the threshold of seizures. May provoke an attack of peptic ulcers.

When used in the form of inhalation, it has a beneficial effect on the bronchi in patients with bronchial asthma.

The medicine "Kenalog" is used for rheumatism,lupus erythematosus, severe progressive cases of bronchial asthma, rheumatoid arthritis, hemorrhagic diathesis, erythema multiforme, liikemia, lymphoma, pulmonary fibrosis, dermatosis, lymphosarcoma, pulmonary emphysema, nephrotic syndrome, and lymphogranulosis.

For the application of external medicine is indicated for diseases such as neurodermatitis, eczema, other types of dermatitis, skin diseases of non-microbial origin.

A white suspension is"Kenalog". Instructions for use recommend shaking the ampoule before injection. The dose volume and the total time of drug use are determined absolutely individually. Injections are performed by delaying a deep intramuscular injection. Quickly and superficially not recommended. After the injection, it is advisable to press the sterile napkin tightly against the injection site to prevent the drug from getting out.

The drug can be used by administrationdirectly into the joint either intramuscularly, or into the area of ​​local skin lesions. Depending on this, the dosage is different for the preparation "Kenalog". The instruction recommends, with the intra-articular method, the dose to be determined depending on the size of the patient joint. For the small joint (fingers or toes) about 10 mg. For middle joints (ulnar, humerus) about 20 mg. Large joints (knee, hip) up to 40 mg.

In case of an intraocular injection, depending on the size of the affected area, up to 10 mg of children are administered to adults 12 and adults to 40 mg. Individual volume of the drug is determined by the attending physician.

When injected into a zone of localized cutaneouslesions 1 ml of the drug is diluted with an anesthetic and mixed directly into the syringe. The injection is carried out in the horizontal position of the syringe, without further penetrating the subcutaneous layer.

Contraindications of the preparation "Kenalog". The instruction strongly recommends stopping the use of the drug in case of individual sensitivity and intolerance to the components of the drug. Also with tuberculosis, glaucoma, diabetes mellitus. "Kenalog" is forbidden to enter intravenously. Thoroughly check its interaction with anesthetics with a local injection. It is desirable to conduct a laboratory analysis of intraarticular fluid to prevent septic process.

If, in spite of taking the drug, it continuesincreased pain, which is accompanied by lack of mobility of the joint, malaise, mild fever and swelling, it can be assumed that these are symptoms of septic arthritis. In the laboratory analysis of the presence of sepsis, it is necessary to combine the drug with antimicrobial therapy.

During treatment with the preparation "Kenalog", instructioncategorically rejects vaccinations with live vaccines. This can reduce the expected effect of treatment to zero. Therefore, the drug is consumed eight weeks before and after the vaccination. If the patient has never tolerated varicella, the likelihood of the disease increases.