أمراض الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ

أمراض الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ يمكنتطوير بسبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم، تشوهات الأوعية الدموية (تمدد الأوعية الدموية الشرياني)، تصلب الشرايين الوعائية في الدماغ وفي الأوعية الرئيسية من الرأس. وتشمل الأسباب التهاب الأوعية الدموية، فاكوماتوسيس، والصدمات النفسية، وأمراض الدم وأمراض القلب.

في الممارسة الطبية والسكتة الدماغية واضطرابات الدورة الدموية في الدماغ من طبيعة عابرة. وتتميز اضطرابات عابرة (اضطرابات ديسيركولاتوري، هجوم نقص تروية عابرة) عن طريق زرقة من جلد الوجه والأغشية المخاطية المرئية، في بعض الحالات، ويلاحظ انتفاخ الوجه. الاضطرابات، والضوضاء، والألم في الرأس هي مظاهر نموذجية من الاضطرابات. وهناك سمة مميزة مشتركة هي حالة الإغماء، يرافقه المفاجئة الباردة وزرقة في الأطراف.

أمراض الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ،ويمكن أن تتميز ضعف وخدر الطبيعة عابرة في الأطراف (هيميباريسيس)، واضطرابات الكلام الصغيرة، والمضبوطات تشنجي، وانتهاكا في وظائف الأعصاب القحفية، واضطرابات في الوعي.

مدة الأعراض العصبية هيبضع دقائق أو ساعات، ولكن ليس أكثر من أربع وعشرين ساعة. في بعض الحالات، تحت ستار الاضطرابات العابرة في الدورة الدموية، والسكتات الدماغية الصغيرة تتطور. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه من الصعب جدا في هذه الحالات الاعتراف بالإهانة الجزئية.

بالطبع الخبيثة من ارتفاع ضغط الدم الأساسييمكن أن تثير وذمة دماغية، الذي يرافقه بداية حادة من الصداع، والتي تتفاقم من قبل العطس أو السعال، والتقيؤ، وانخفاض معدل ضربات القلب، والغثيان، والدوخة، والأعراض سحائي. في عدد من الحالات، والتنسيق من المريض هو سمة.

أمراض الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ،مما تسبب في انتهاكات في تداول الشرايين المختلفة، التي تتميز مجموعة متنوعة من الأعراض، والتي تعتمد على عدم وجود إمدادات الدم إلى منطقة الدماغ المناسبة. يمكن أن يؤدي ضعف عابر في الدورة الدموية، مما يؤثر على الشريان السباتي الداخلي، إلى إثارة اضطراب لفظي أو هيميباريسيس من دورة قصيرة الأجل في الجزء الآخر من الجسم. تطور اضطرابات في الدورة الدموية من الشرايين الفقري يسبب ضعف الرؤية، والصداع، واضطرابات التنسيق.

في تدفق تصلب الشرايين الشديد، وأعرب عن الأمراض الدماغية الوعائية في القصور الحاد في الدورة الدموية في الدماغ، يرافقه أعراض مختلفة من الطبيعة العضوية.

كما مظاهر تجدر الإشارة إلى الانخفاضوالذاكرة والفكر، وانخفاض الاهتمام، وظهور عدم الاستقرار العاطفي، وردود الفعل المرضية، والتهيج. يمكن أن تؤدي الاضطرابات الحادة في الدورة الدموية إلى تجلط الدم أو الانسداد. هذه الحالات هي سبب شائع للسكتات الدماغية.

يمكن أن ترتدي اضطرابات في الدورة الدمويةشخصية. إلى التشوهات الخلقية المرضية في تطوير الأوعية الدموية هو تشوه الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ. في هذه الحالة، لوحظ اتصال غير صحيح من الوريد أو الشريان، أو كليهما،. سبب المرض لا يزال غير واضح. حجم هذه الأمراض يمكن أن تكون مختلفة.

ويمكن الكشف عن عدد من الأمراض الوعائية عندمانمو داخل الرحم. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية للتشخيص. وهكذا، على سبيل المثال، يتم تحديد الخراجات من الضفائر الوعائية في الدماغ. هذا الموقع لا يحتوي على الخلايا العصبية ويشارك في إنتاج السوائل. هذا السائل ضروري لتطوير الدماغ الجنين. في بعض الحالات، يتم حظره من قبل الخلايا المحيطة بها. وهذا يؤدي إلى تشكيل تجويف (الخراجات).

Vascular diseases of the brain

Vascular diseases of the brain candevelop due to hypertension, vascular malformations (arteriovenous aneurysms), vascular atherosclerosis in the brain and in the main vessels of the head. The reasons include vasculitis, phacomatosis, trauma, blood diseases and heart diseases.

In medical practice, stroke andcirculatory disorders in the brain of a transient nature. Transient disorders (dyscirculatory disorders, transient ischemic attack) are characterized by cyanosis of the facial skin and visible mucous membranes, in some cases, facial puffiness is noted. Disturbances, noise, and pain in the head are typical manifestations of the disorders. A common characteristic feature is a fainting condition, accompanied by a cold snap and cyanosis in the limbs.

Vascular diseases of the brain,They can be characterized by weakness and numbness of the transient nature in the extremities (hemiparesis), small speech disorders, convulsive seizures, a violation in the functions of the cranial nerves, and disorders of consciousness.

The duration of neurologic symptoms isa few minutes or hours, but not more than twenty-four hours. In some cases, under the guise of transient disorders in the circulation, micro-strokes develop. It should be noted that in such cases, it is very difficult to recognize the micro-insult.

Malignant course of essential hypertensioncan provoke cerebral edema, which is accompanied by a sharp onset of headache, which is aggravated by sneezing or coughing, vomiting, decreased heart rate, nausea, dizziness, meningeal symptoms. In a number of cases, the coordination of the patient is characteristic.

Vascular diseases of the brain,causing violations in the circulation of various arteries, characterized by a variety of symptoms, which depends on the lack of blood supply to the appropriate brain area. A transient impairment in the circulation, affecting the internal carotid artery, can provoke a verbal disorder or hemiparesis of a short-term course in the opposite part of the body. The development of disorders in the circulation of the vertebral arteries causes double vision, headaches, coordination disorders.

In severe atherosclerotic flow, cerebrovascular diseases are expressed in acute circulatory insufficiency of the brain, accompanied by various symptoms of organic nature.

As manifestations it should be noted decreasememory and intellect, decreased attention, the emergence of emotional instability, pathological reflexes, irritability. Acute disorders in the circulation can lead to thrombosis or embolism. These conditions are a common cause of strokes.

Disturbances in blood circulation can be worninborn character. To pathological congenital malformations in vascular development is the vascular malformation of the brain. In this case, an incorrect connection of the vein or artery, or both of them, is observed. The cause of the pathology is still unclear. The scale of these pathologies can be different.

A number of vascular diseases can be detected whenintrauterine growth. As a rule, ultrasound is used for diagnosis. Thus, for example, the cysts of the vascular plexuses of the brain are determined. This site does not have nerve cells and takes part in the production of fluid. This fluid is necessary for the development of the fetal brain. In some cases, it is blocked by surrounding cells. This leads to the formation of a cavity (cyst).