فك نتائج علم الأنسجة: الميزات

في بعض الأحيان يتعين على النساء والرجال الخضوعمن خلال الطرق الجراحية للعلاج. يتم إرسال معظم الأنسجة التي تمت إزالتها أثناء الجراحة لإجراء فحص إضافي خاص يُدعى الأنسجة. سيتم تناول تفسير نتائج هذا التحليل في هذه المقالة.

تفسير نتائج علم الأنسجة

ما هو؟

قبل فكنتائج علم الأنسجة ، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما هو عليه. في إطار هذا الفحص التفصيلي ، فإن الدراسة الشاملة لحالة الأعضاء على مستوى الأنسجة تكون ضمنية. ببساطة ، يتم إرسال قطعة من جسم الإنسان للتشخيص.

تفسير الأنسجة من النتائج

كم هي النتيجة؟

فك رموز نتائج علم الأنسجة يمكن أن يكونتلقى في غضون فترة تصل إلى أسبوعين. في مؤسسة طبية عامة ، يتم إجراء التحليل في غضون أسبوع واحد. تعد العديد من العيادات الخاصة بفحص الأنسجة الناتجة لعدة أيام. يسمى هذا الأنسجة عاجل. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الدراسة قد تكون أقل إفادة.

علم الأنسجة: تفسير النتائج

قبل تحليل البيانات المحددة فيالاستنتاج ، يجدر التعرف على حالة المريض والشكاوى. أيضا ، يعتمد تفسير نتائج علم الأنسجة إلى حد كبير على نوع الأنسجة المرسلة للتحليل.

الفحص النسيجي الأكثر شيوعاتنفق على الناس الذين لديهم اشتباه في ورم خبيث. أيضا هذا التشخيص شائع جدا في أمراض النساء. على سبيل المثال ، سوف تظهر نتائج علم الأنسجة بعد الكحت (فك) الأمراض المحتملة من تجويف الرحم. إذا تم إجراء التنظيف بسبب الحمل المجمد ، فسيتم توضيح أسباب حدوث مثل هذه المشكلة في فك التشفير.

فك رموز نتائج علم الأنسجة ليست سهلةالعملية. يمكن للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم تعليم طبي أن يفهموا أي شيء في الخاتمة. يتم كتابة كل شيء تقريبًا باللغة اللاتينية باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المصطلحات. إذا تم أخذ عينات من الأنسجة داخل أسوار مستشفى عام ، فسيتم إرسال نتائجك على الفور إلى الطبيب. في حالة استخدامك لخدمات عيادة خاصة ، يتم إعطاء نتائج الأنسجة مباشرة إلى اليدين.

نتائج علم الأنسجة بعد فك كشط

البند الأول: البيانات

في النموذج المستلم ، يمكنك رؤية معلوماتك الشخصيةالبيانات. وعادة ما يشار إليها في رأس الورقة. بعد ذلك ، سيتم الإشارة إلى نوع الأنسجة وموقع سياجهم. وهكذا ، فإن تفسير نتائج علم الأنسجة من عنق الرحم يحتوي على العبارة التالية: "خزعة من عنق الرحم وقناة عنق الرحم". هذا يشير إلى أن الطبيب أخذ قطعة من النسيج من هذا العضو. يمكن أخذ المادة من أي عضو على الإطلاق: المبيض الأنثوي أو الغدة الثديية ، الكلية أو الكبد ، القلب أو اللوزتين ، إلخ.

النقطة الثانية: طريقة التحقيق

بعد ذلك ، يشار إلى طريقة التحليل. يمكن أن يكون علم الأنسجة العاجلة (المدة من ساعة إلى يومين) أو البحث المعتاد (حتى عشرة أيام). على الفور ، يتم تحديد الحلول التي تم استخدامها لدراسة المواد.

النقطة الثالثة: الاستنتاج الرئيسي

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الاطلاع على العديد من البنود فياللاتينية. يعتقد العديد من المرضى أن أكثر مكتوبة نتيجة لعلم الأنسجة ، والأسوأ. ومع ذلك ، يمكن الطعن في مثل هذا الادعاء. يحدد مساعد المختبر بالتفصيل جميع أسماء الأنسجة التي تم الكشف عنها. وهكذا ، فإن الفحص النسيجي للحمل المجمد يسجل سجلات الكشف عن أجزاء من بطانة الرحم ، والنسيج المتبقي (الجنين) ، وأجزاء من المشيمة (إذا كان قد تم تشكيلها بالفعل في ذلك الوقت). أيضا في هذا المجال يشار إلى العمليات المرضية المكتشفة. إذا تم تنفيذ الأنسجة من الأمعاء ، يمكنك أن ترى سجلات وجود الأورام الحميدة (الأمراض الحميدة) ، وجميع أنواع الخراجات (الخبيثة أو حميدة) وهلم جرا.

عادة لا توجد توصيات في ورقة الفحص النسيجي. الطبيب بالفعل بعد فك نفسه يعين التصحيح اللازم ويستخلص النتائج.

النسخ من الأنسجة من عنق الرحم

بعد تلقي النتائج

إذا تلقيت نتيجة الدراسة في متناول اليد ،من المفيد أولا أن تظهر ذلك للطبيب. تذكر أن محاولة فك تحليل بنفسك يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حالة من التوتر والقلق الشديد.

حاليا ، يتم وصف كل الفحص النسيجي تقريبا العلاج. مدته وتعقيده يعتمدان بشكل مباشر على شدة الأمراض التي تم الكشف عنها.

كيفية فك شفرة نتيجة الأنسجة

تلخيص

الآن أنت تعرف ما هي الأنسجة وكيففكها. تذكر أن التطبيب الذاتي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مضاعفات خطيرة وعواقب غير متوقعة. دائما استخدام خدمات الطبيب. فقط في هذه الحالة يمكنك الحفاظ على صحتك. كل التوفيق لك!

Decoding of the results of histology: features

Women and men sometimes have to undergothrough surgical methods of treatment. Most of the tissues removed during surgery are sent for a special additional examination called histology. The interpretation of the results of this analysis will be covered in this article.

interpretation of the results of histology

What it is?

Before decodingthe results of histology, you need to find out what it is. Under such a detailed examination, a thorough study of the state of organs at the tissue level is implied. Simply put, a piece of the human body is sent for diagnosis.

histology interpretation of results

How much is the result?

Decoding of the results of histology can bereceived within a period of up to two weeks. In a public medical institution, the analysis is conducted within one week. Many private clinics promise to examine the resulting tissue for several days. Such a histology is called urgent. It is worth noting that such a study may be less informative.

Histology: interpretation of results

Before analyzing the data specified inconclusion, it is worth familiarizing with the patient's condition and complaints. Also, the interpretation of the results of histology largely depends on what kind of tissue was sent for analysis.

The most common histological examinationspend to people who have a suspicion of a malignant tumor. Also this diagnosis is very common in gynecology. For example, the results of histology after curettage (decoding) will show possible diseases of the uterine cavity. If the cleaning was carried out because of a frozen pregnancy, then the reasons for the occurrence of such a problem will be indicated in the decoding.

Deciphering the results of histology is not easyprocess. Persons without medical education can hardly understand anything in the conclusion. Almost everything is written in Latin using a variety of terms. If tissue sampling was carried out within the walls of a public hospital, your result will be immediately sent to the doctor. In the case when you used the services of a private clinic, the results of the histology are given directly to the hands.

results of histology after curettage decoding

First item: data

In the received form you can see your personaldata. They are usually indicated in the header of the sheet. Next, the type of tissue and the location of their fence will be indicated. Thus, the interpretation of the results of histology of the cervix contains the following phrase: "A biopsy of the cervix and cervical canal". This suggests that the doctor took a piece of tissue from this organ. The material can be taken from absolutely any organ: the female ovary or the mammary gland, the kidney or liver, the heart or tonsils and so on.

The second point: the method of investigation

After that, the method of analysis is indicated. It can be an urgent histology (duration from one hour to two days) or usual research (up to ten days). Immediately, solutions are identified that were used to study the material.

Third point: the main conclusion

Next, you can see many terms onLatin. Many patients believe that the more written as a result of histology, the worse. However, such a claim can be challenged. The laboratory assistant specifies in detail all the names of the revealed tissues. Thus, histological examination of a frozen pregnancy records records of the detection of pieces of the endometrium, decidual tissue (embryo), parts of the placenta (if by that time it was already formed). Also in this field are indicated the detected pathological processes. If histology of the intestine was carried out, you can see records of the presence of polyps (benign diseases), all kinds of cysts (malignant or benign) and so on.

There are usually no recommendations in the histological examination sheet. The doctor already after decoding himself appoints the necessary correction and draws conclusions.

transcription of histology of the cervix

After receiving the results

If you received the result of the study on hand,it is worth first to show it to the doctor. Remember that trying to decipher an analysis on your own can lead to a stressful state and heightened anxiety.

Currently, almost every histological examination is prescribed treatment. Its duration and complexity directly depend on the severity of the revealed pathology.

how to decipher the result of histology

Summarizing

Now you know what histology is and howdecipher it. Remember that self-medication can lead to serious complications and unexpected consequences. Always use the services of a doctor. Only in this case you can keep your health. All the best!