عيادة "ديغنيتاس" - ما هو؟

يعرف الكثيرون مثل هذا المصطلح باسم القتل الرحيم ،على الرغم من حقيقة أن تنفيذ هذا القانون في روسيا يعاقب عليه القانون. في بلدنا تعتبر جريمة قتل. في اللغة اليونانية ، تعني الكلمة "موت جيد وجيد". تم تقديم القتل الرحيم في الممارسة الطبية كأداة تساعد الشخص المريض قاتلًا في تجربة آلام لا تطاق ، والتخلص منها بطريقة التوقف عن الحياة. لهذا الغرض ، يتم استخدام دواء خاص أو علاج آخر يضمن موت سريع وغير مؤلم. هناك أيضا شكل من أشكال القتل الرحيم ، مثل السلبي ، عندما يتوقف الأطباء عن دعم العلاج.

Dignitas - ما هو؟

هذا الموضوع ليس بدون هدف في مقالتنا. سوف يفكر الكثيرون: ما هي العلاقة بين "Dignitas" (ما هو ، وسوف تصبح واضحة في وقت قريب) و "الموت الجيد"؟ نعم ، الأكثر مباشرة. هذا يمكن أن ينظر إليه الآن.

القتل الرحيم: قوانين الدول المختلفة وآراء الناس

يشير الناس إلى مسألة القتل الرحيم بطرق مختلفة. البعض يتفاعل بشكل سلبي بشكل حاد ، موضحًا ذلك بالقول "إرادة الله للجميع". يدعم آخرون القتل الرحيم ، معتقدين أن الشخص الذي يريد التخلص من الألم الجهني بسبب مرض عضال لديه الحق الكامل في القيام بذلك. بالنظر إلى أنه لا يمكن للجميع الانتحار بسبب قدراتهم البدنية أو المعنوية ، يجب أن يكون هناك شخص سيساعده في ذلك. ومما لا شك فيه ، يتم تعيين هذا الدور للطبيب.

القتل الرحيم مسموح به الآن في العديد من البلدان. هذه هي ألبانيا وبلجيكا وهولندا وسويسرا. لكن في هذا البلد الأخير ، ليس كل شيء في غاية البساطة.

"Dignitas" - ما هو؟

الاسم مترجم من اللاتينية"الكرامة". "Dignitas" هي عيادة سويسرية ، أو بالأحرى منظمة غير ربحية حيث يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض قاتلة أو إعاقات حادة الاستفادة من خدمة غير عادية تسمى "المساعدة في الانتحار". أي أنهم يتلقون مادة ، بعد استقبالهم يموتون ، ويخففون أنفسهم من التعذيب.

ديجنيتاس ، سويسرا

على هذا النحو ، القتل الرحيم (بمشاركة طبيب) فيسويسرا غير مسموح بها ، لكن الانتحار بمساعدة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يجب على أي شخص يرغب في تسوية حسابات الحياة أن يخضع لدراسة استقصائية من طبيب نفسي سيعطي رأيًا بأن المريض قد اتخذ قرارًا من تلقاء نفسه ، في عقله الصحيح وذاكرته الساطعة. يجب أن يكون هناك أيضا أدلة موثقة على أن الشخص هو في الواقع مرض مستعصية ويعاني من هذا.

مؤسس عيادة "Dignitas" وموقفه من القتل الرحيم

كيف أتت مؤسسة "Dignitas"؟ ما هو ، نحن نعلم بالفعل. لكن من هو مؤسس "عيادة الموت" ، ومن هو يعتقد أنه: متبرع أم جلاد؟ إلى كل شيء على الفور وقعت موضع التنفيذ ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مدير هذه المنظمة هو محام. كونه "على" مع قوانين بلاده ، وجد نفس الثغرات ، وذلك بفضل العيادة التي لها الحق في الوجود.

"Dignitas" افتتح في عام 1998. كما هو مكتوب أعلاه ، هذه هي منظمة غير ربحية ، وهذا هو ، هدف وجودها ليس لتحقيق الربح. هذا بالضبط ما استخدمه المحامي وصاحب العيادة لودفيج مينيللي. وبموجب القوانين السويسرية ، يمكن للشخص أن يساعد في ترك حياة لشخص آخر إذا كان يفعل ذلك دونما اعتبار. وبطبيعة الحال ، بموافقة من الثانية.

القوانين السويسرية ووجود عيادة "Dignitas"

بالنظر إلى كل ما سبق ، يمكننا أن نستنتج ذلك ،أن "دار الموت" موجود قانونًا تمامًا ، ولا يمكن توجيه Minelli إلى المسؤولية الجنائية ، نظرًا لأن كل شيء يتماشى مع المستندات. لكن هنا سؤال آخر يختمر: لماذا هذا للمحامي؟ هل هو حقا مواطن رحيمة؟

عيادة Dignitas

في الواقع ، تتلقى العيادة دخلها. الخدمات هنا هي في حدود 4-7000 يورو. لا تزال العيادة تعمل لأن جميع الأموال التي تحصل عليها من المرضى القبيحين أو "تعبوا من الحياة" يذهبون إلى المناسبات الطبية ، وفي بعض الأحيان حتى لتنظيم جنازات عنابر سابقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين عملوا في السابق في منظمة "Dignitas" (سويسرا) ، يزعمون أنه في بعض الأحيان يقرر مرضى القتل الرحيم تشمل Minelli في وصيته. ولكن هذا يحدث من خلال إرادتها الحرة الخاصة. لذلك ، لا يوجد شيء لإظهار المدير. ثم هو محام لتنظيم كل شيء بشكل صحيح.

Minelli نادرا جدا يعطي مقابلات. ولكن في واحد منهم قال إن الشخص له الحق في الموت الجدير. من السهل تخمين أن مينيلي يعتبر "عمله" شيئًا جيدًا.

انتحار جميل أو فرصة لإنقاذ؟

في مسألة من يستطيع أن يقول وداعا لهالحياة ، لديها أيضا الفروق الدقيقة الخاصة بها. يمكن القيام بالقتل الرحيم في شخص يعاني من الأمراض المستعصية والشديدة والشلل والألم المزمن لأي مسببات ، والحياة بالنسبة له هي عذاب مستمر وتوقع الموت.

عيادة في سويسرا Dignitas

في "Dignitas" ، في الواقع ، عدةعلى خلاف ذلك. يمكن لأي شخص أن يأتي إلى هذه العيادة ويقول إنه سئم العيش ، لذا فهو يريد أن يموت. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يتم تشخيصه بأية أمراض. في معظم الأحيان هذه هي النساء. مثل هؤلاء الناس ، كما يقولون ، تعبوا من العيش. وثانياً ، يعاني جميع هؤلاء المرضى من اضطرابات عقلية شديدة.

قبل عدة سنوات ، في مقابلة مع Minelliوقال ان عيادته في سويسرا ( "توصية الفاتيكان") تساعد على الانتحار هو امرأة سليمة تماما. وبطبيعة الحال، وضرب رأسه وابلا من الانتقادات، والتي فقط المخرج نفسه رفض. وقال إن الانتحار يجب أن يكون متاحا ليس فقط لأولئك الذين يعانون من الجسدية ، ولكن أيضا من الألم الروحي. وقررت هذه المرأة أن يموت مع زوجها، والموت من مرض عضال، لأنها لا ترى جدوى من استمرار وجودها دون أحد أفراد أسرته.

عيادة "Dignitas" - البادئ "سياحة الموت" في سويسرا

قليل من الناس يعرفون عن وجود مثل هذا المفهوم ،باسم "eutotourism". يمكننا القول أنه جاء بفضل سويسرا. تقع عيادة "Dignitas" في زيوريخ ، واحدة من أكثر المدن السياحية شعبية في البلاد. ولكن منذ بعض الوقت أصبحت هذه الشعبية "سوداء".

صورة Dignitas

قبل عشر سنوات ،أصبحت سويسرا البلد الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا ويتم تحديد ذلك بفضل وجود اتجاه جديد يسمى "سياحة الموت". هنا، لا يمكننا استبعاد دور "توصية الفاتيكان"، وذلك لأن المؤسسات المماثلة ليست كثيرة. إضافة إلى هذا ولاء للقوانين السويسرية للناس مريضة بشدة ومشلولة، وأخيرا الحصول على الإفلات من العقاب الكامل لمثل مينيلي.

تشكيل "سياحة الموت"الحديث عن إغلاق العيادة "Dignitas" ، يمكن رؤية صورة لها في هذا المقال. ولكن لهذا من الضروري تطوير عدد من مشاريع القوانين ذات الصلة. لقد مرت 7 سنوات منذ مناقشة هذه المسألة ، والقضية مع النقطة الميتة لم تتحرك. في غضون ذلك ، تستمر السياحة المدورة في الازدهار.

البيانات التي الصدمة

في عام 2010 ، ذكرت وسائل الإعلام ذلك20 ٪ من الذين ذهبوا من خلال القتل الرحيم في عيادة "Dignitas" لم يكن لديك أي شيء قاتلة ، ولكن بشكل عام أي أمراض. كانوا يتمتعون بصحة جيدة من جميع النواحي.

القتل الرحيم ، Dignitas

جميع شهادات الوفاة التي كانتصدرت للمرضى السابقين من عيادة "Dignitas". ما هو؟ لماذا يمكن لشخص الحصول على القتل الرحيم في حين أنه صحي تماما؟ لم يتمكن الباحثون من فهم ذلك ، لأن 16٪ من الوثائق لم تتضمن معلومات حول المرض الموجود. وفقا لبعض المصادر ، توقف هؤلاء الناس ببساطة عن حب الحياة. ومن بين هؤلاء الملحدين والمطلقات والمواطنين المتعلمين والمربحين. معظمهم من النساء.

هل سيتم إغلاق "دار الموت"؟

في حين لن يتم حظر الثغرات الصغيرةالقانون ذو الصلة ، الدولة لن تكون قادرة على اتخاذ أي إجراء لإغلاق العيادة ، حيث يكون الموت الرحيم ممكنًا. "Dignitas" حتى الآن هي مؤسسة سيئة السمعة ، التي تثير أنشطتها بعض الشكوك من حيث الشرعية. ولكن ، مرة أخرى ، كانت العيادة ستغلق في عام 2009 ، والآن ستصل إلى نهاية عام 2016. لذلك ، لا يمكن التكهن حتى عندما يتم إغلاق هذه المنظمة وحرمانها من الحق في العمل بشكل عام.

The clinic "Dignitas" - what is it?

Many people know such a term as euthanasia,Despite the fact that in Russia the implementation of this act is punishable by law. In our country it qualifies as murder. In Greek, the word means "good, good death." Euthanasia was introduced into medical practice as a tool that helps a fatally ill person experiencing unbearable pains, get rid of them by the method of cessation of life. For this purpose, a special drug or other remedy is used that guarantees a quick and painless death. There is also a form of euthanasia, such as passive, when doctors stop supporting therapy.

Dignitas - what is it?

This topic is not without purpose in our article. Many will think: what is the connection between "Dignitas" (what is it, it will soon become clear) and "good death"? Yes, the most direct. This can be seen right now.

Euthanasia: the laws of different countries and opinions of people

People refer to the issue of euthanasia in different ways. Some react sharply negatively, explaining this by saying that "God's will is for all". Others support euthanasia, believing that a person who wants to get rid of infernal pain because of an incurable disease has the full right to do so. Given that not everyone can commit suicide due to their physical or moral capabilities, there must be a person who will help him in this. And no doubt, this role is assigned to the doctor.

Euthanasia is now permitted in several countries. These are Albania, Belgium, the Netherlands and Switzerland. But in the latter country, not everything is so simple.

"Dignitas" - what is it?

The name is translated from Latin as"dignity". "Dignitas" is a Swiss clinic, or rather a non-profit organization where people who have fatal illnesses or severe disabilities can benefit from an unusual service called "assisted suicide". That is, they receive a substance, after the reception of which they die, relieving themselves of torture.

Dignitas, Switzerland

As such, euthanasia (with the participation of a physician) inSwitzerland is not allowed, but assisted suicide is possible. At the same time, those who want to settle accounts with life must undergo a survey from a psychiatrist who will give an opinion that the patient has actually made a decision on his own, in his right mind and bright memory. There must also be documented evidence that a person is actually incurably sick and suffering from this.

The founder of the clinic "Dignitas" and his attitude to euthanasia

How did the institution "Dignitas" come about? What it is, we already know. But who is the founder of the "death clinic", and who does he think he is: a benefactor or an executioner? To everything immediately fell into place, it is worth saying that the director of this organization is a lawyer. Being "on you" with the laws of his country, he found the same loopholes, thanks to which the clinic has the right to exist.

"Dignitas" was opened in 1998. As it was already written above, this is a non-profit organization, that is, the goal of its existence is not to make profit. That's exactly what the lawyer and the owner of the clinic Ludwig Minelli used. Under the Swiss laws one person can help to leave a life to another if will do it disinterestedly. And, of course, with the consent of the second.

Swiss laws and the existence of the clinic "Dignitas"

Given all of the above, we can conclude that,that the "abode of death" exists quite legally, and Minelli can not be brought to criminal responsibility, since everything is in order with the documents. But here another question is brewing: why this is for the lawyer? Is he really such a compassionate citizen?

Clinic Dignitas

In fact, the clinic receives its income. The services here are in the range of 4-7 thousand euros. The clinic is still working because all the money received from mortally ill or "tired of life" people go to medical events, and sometimes even to organize funerals of former wards. However, those who once worked in the organization "Dignitas" (Switzerland), argue that sometimes decided on euthanasia patients include Minelli in his will. But this happens by its own free will. Therefore, there is nothing to show the director. Then he is a lawyer to organize everything correctly.

Minelli very rarely gives interviews. But in one of them he said that a person has the right to a worthy death. It's easy to guess that Minelli considers his "work" a good thing.

Beautiful suicide or a chance to save?

In the question of who can say goodbye to hislife, also has its own nuances. Euthanasia can be performed in a person who has incurable and severe diseases, paralysis and chronic pain of any etiology, and life for him is a continuous torment and the expectation of death.

Clinic in Switzerland Dignitas

In "Dignitas", in fact, severalotherwise. A person can come to this clinic and say that he is tired of living, so he wants to die. At the same time, he was not diagnosed with any diseases. Most often these are women. Such people, as they say, just tired of living. Documentally, all these patients have severe mental disorders.

Several years ago, in an interview with Minellisaid that his clinic in Switzerland ("Dignitas") will help commit suicide to a completely healthy woman. Of course, a flurry of criticism fell upon his head, from which the director himself only brushed aside. He said that suicide should be available not only to those who suffer from physical, but also from spiritual pain. And this woman decided to leave her life with her husband, dying of an incurable disease, since she does not see the meaning of her future existence without her beloved person.

Clinic "Dignitas" - the initiator of "death tourism" in Switzerland

Few people know about the existence of such a concept,as "eutotourism". We can say that it came about thanks to Switzerland. The clinic "Dignitas" is located in Zurich, one of the most popular tourist cities in the country. But for some time now this popularity has become "black".

Dignitas's Photo

Ten years ago,that Switzerland becomes the most popular country in Europe, which is chosen precisely thanks to a new direction called "death tourism". Here we can not exclude the role of "Dignitas", because there are not so many similar establishments. Add to this the loyal attitude of the Swiss laws to the seriously ill and paralyzed people, and as a result, there will be complete impunity for such as Minelli.

The formation of the "tourism of death"talk about the closure of the clinic "Dignitas", a photo of which can be seen in this article. But for this it is necessary to develop a number of relevant bills. It's been 7 years since the discussion of this issue, and the case with the dead point has not moved. In the meantime, avtotourism continues to flourish.

Data that shock

In 2010, the media reported that20% of those who went through euthanasia in the clinic "Dignitas" did not have anything lethal, but in general no diseases. They were completely healthy in all respects people.

Euthanasia, Dignitas

All death certificates that werewere issued to former patients of the clinic "Dignitas". What it is? Why could a person get euthanasia while being absolutely healthy? Researchers have not been able to understand this, because 16% of the documents did not contain information about the existing disease. According to some sources, these people simply stopped loving life. Among them are atheists and divorced, well-educated and profitable citizens. Most of them are women.

Will the "abode of death" be closed?

While small loopholes will not be blockedthe relevant law, the state will not be able to take any action to close the clinic, where euthanasia is possible. "Dignitas" to date is a notorious institution, whose activities raise certain doubts in terms of legality. But, again, the clinic was going to close in 2009, and now it is coming to the end of 2016. Therefore, it is not even possible to guess when this organization will be closed and deprive it of the right to operate in general.