علاج الإسهال لدى البالغين. الاستعدادات والعلاجات الشعبية

كل واحد منا على الأقل كان في حياتيلمواجهة مثل هذه الظاهرة غير السارة مثل البراز فضفاضة ، أو كما يطلق عليه أيضا ، الإسهال. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن يهتم معظم الناس بكيفية علاج الإسهال لدى البالغين. على ماذا بالتفصيل وسنتوقف في هذه المقالة.

ما هو الاسهال؟

علاج الإسهال لدى البالغين

تحت الإسهال أو الإسهال المقصودالأعراض ، التي تميز واحدة من أصناف عسر الهضم. يشير المصطلح الأساسي للإسهال في المصطلحات العلمية إلى حالة جسم الإنسان ، حيث تكون عملية تدمير الأمعاء مصحوبة ببراز سائل يظهر نفسه عدة مرات في اليوم (من 3 وما فوق). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تميز العيادة بين الحاد (أقل من 14 يومًا) والأشكال المزمنة (أكثر من 15 يومًا).

أسباب

علاج الإسهال عند البالغين في المنزل

كما تظهر الممارسة ، يجب أن يبدأ علاج الإسهال عند البالغين بإيجاد سبب ، مما يسمح بإزالة مظاهره في أسرع وقت ممكن.

إلى أحد أكثر الأسباب شيوعًاويعزى ظهور الإسهال إلى العديد من الفيروسات والبكتيريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تحدث بداية هذه الظاهرة من قبل: التهاب القولون غير محدد ، التهاب البنكرياس المزمن ، الاستخدام المتكرر لمجموعة متنوعة من أدوية مسهلة ، داء كرون ، نتيجة العلاج الجراحي السابق في الأمعاء. أيضا ، لا تستبعد مختلف الحساسية ، وعدم وجود الزنك ، يوريمية ، اضطراب في الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي.

مهم! لا يمكن أن يحدث الإسهال الحاد دائمًا بسبب خلل في الجهاز الهضمي ، أو قد يكون عرضًا لمرض آخر لا يشير إليه بأي حال من الأحوال.

كيف تتم عملية الهضم الطبيعية؟

عادة ، يسقط الطعام في الجهاز الهضمي ،هضمها تحت تأثير إنزيمات معينة أن يلتصق ذلك إلى مكونات مفيدة: الأحماض الأمينية والدهون ... وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه ليس سرا أن في مناطق مختلفة من الأمعاء تحدث عمليات مختلفة من الهضم في الجسم والهضم في وقت لاحق والامتصاص. هذا هو السبب في أي انتهاك لأسس المعتادة ويؤدي إلى اضطراب في الجهاز الهضمي، والتي غالبا ما يتجلى في شكل إسهال. وكمثال يمكن أن يكون الإسهال التناضحي، ووضع بعد النقطتين تتراكم كمية معينة من المواد التي لا تدخل في مجرى الدم، مما يسبب الازدحام في البراز من كمية كبيرة من الرطوبة. وفقا لذلك، وهذا يؤدي إلى بداية الإسهال.

التشخيص

الاستعدادات للإسهال

كقاعدة عامة ، يبدأ علاج الإسهال عند البالغينمع إجراء الأنشطة التشخيصية التي تبدأ بسلالة المريض ، التي يجب على الطبيب أن يكتشفها بعد حدوث الانهيار وبعده ، سواء كانت هناك أعراض أخرى (ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ، ألم ، طفح جلدي). بعد تحديد صورة تقريبية للمرض ، يتم تعيين الاختبارات المعملية ، والتي قد يكون من الضروري خلالها التبرع بالدم ، والبراز للتحليل البكتريولوجي ، والبذر على وسائل التغذية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لتوضيح بعض الفروق الدقيقة ، قد يكون من الضروري إجراء تنظير سيني - فحص القولون السيني باستخدام أداة طبية خاصة بالألياف البصرية. الغرض من هذه التحليلات هو تحديد مصدر المرض ، وإذا أمكن ، وصف علاج الإسهال لدى البالغين في المنزل.

الأعراض

الإسهال المعدية

المظاهر الرئيسية للإسهال تشمل:

  • ألم وانتفاخ المعدة.
  • براز سائل ذو لون فاتح.
  • سواد البول.
  • ضعف الشهية.
  • عطش قوي.
  • يحث emetic.
  • التعب السريع والجلد الجاف.

هذه الحالة ، كقاعدة عامة ، تستمر حوالي 7-14أيام. لكن يجب أن ينجم تحذير خاص عن: ارتفاع حاد في درجة الحرارة ، إنعاش قوي في البطن ووجود دم ومخاط في البراز ، لأن هذه الأعراض تشير إلى إمكانية حدوث مرض خطير.

ولكن ، كما تظهر الممارسة ، تتميز بداية الإسهال دائمًا بالإحباط الفوري وبراز متكرر جدًا في الأيام الأولى.

الإسهال المعدية

مضاد حيوي للإسهال

كقاعدة عامة ، فإن سبب حدوثها هيالكائنات الحية الدقيقة المختلفة التي من خلال نشاطهم تعطيل عمل الجهاز الهضمي. هذه الكائنات الدقيقة يمكن أن تسبب الأذى ، مثل خلق بيئات خطرة تشل كامل عملية عمل الأمعاء ، وتخترق غشاءها المخاطي.

ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الإسهال ، والسبب منهامثل هذه الكائنات الدقيقة ، يمكن أن تدوم لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية ، وفي غياب العلاج المناسب يمكن أن تصبح تهديدًا خطيرًا لصحة الإنسان.

حتى الآن ، هناك عدة أنواع من الإسهال من المنشأ المعدية:

  • إسهال مائي. هذا النوع مميز بشكل رئيسي للكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تفرز مادة سامة.
  • مع افرازات الدم. غالبا ما يتجلى هذا النوع في الزحار ، داء السلمونيلات. سبب حدوثه هو البكتيريا التي تخترق الغشاء المخاطي وتسبب بالتالي ضررًا خطيرًا بها.

واحدة من الأعراض الرئيسية للعدوى من الإسهال هو شكله الحاد من الترشيح.

فيروسي

يتميز الإسهال الفيروسي من خلال ما يصاحب ذلكالحمى واضطرابات عسر الهضم. تشخيصه هو إجراء المجهر الإلكتروني أو استخدام المقايسات المناعية الخاصة. لا يتجاوز مجرى المرحلة النشطة من المرض من 3 إلى 6 أيام في المتوسط. كقاعدة عامة ، فإن تشخيص العلاج مواتية إلى حد ما.

علاج

الإسهال الفيروسي

كقاعدة عامة ، عندما يحدث هذا المرضتحتاج إلى تناول أدوية لعلاج الإسهال ، لكن من المفيد أن تفهم أنه ، كما هو الحال مع أي أمراض أخرى ، فإن العلاج الذاتي محفوف بتفاقم المشكلة. لذلك من الضروري أخذ ما عيّنه الطبيب فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالباً ما تستخدم الأموال الإضافية العقاقير التي تعتمد على الزيوت النباتية ولها تأثير قابض. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تقديم الرسوم العشبية.

أيضا في هذه الحالة غالبا ما يتم تعيينهالاستعدادات للإسهال ، تحتوي على مادة فعالة - لوبيراميد. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لحقيقة أن هذه المادة لها تأثير تأخير على التمعج المعوي ، مما يؤدي في وقت لاحق إلى تأخير في حركة الجماهير البراز. ولكن هنا يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الإسهال هو بحد ذاته رد فعل وقائي طبيعي للجسم ، حيث يوجد التخلص من عدد كبير من المواد الخطرة التي تراكمت في الأمعاء. لذلك ، مع وجود تباطؤ قوي في هذه العملية ، هناك احتمال كبير بإيذاء نفسك.

مهم! في الطبيعة المعدية للمرض ، يمكن وصف المضاد الحيوي من قبل الطبيب. مع الإسهال ، ينصح بأدوية محددة ، والتي أظهرت أكبر حساسية للبكتيريا المكتشفة بعد البكتيريا على وسائل الإعلام المغذيات.

العلاجات الشعبية

إسهال شديد

بالإضافة إلى العلاج التقليدي للإسهال ، فعاليته فعالة أيضًا بمساعدة العلاجات الشعبية. لذلك ، دعونا ننظر في أكثرها شعبية.

نشتري لحاء البلوط. تصب في كوب من 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة ونصبها مع الماء المغلي. بعد ذلك ، نصر على ذلك لمدة ساعة واحدة ونأخذ ملعقة شاي 1-2 يومًا. تذكر أن الوقت يجب أن يوزع بطريقة لا تتجاوز الفترة الفاصلة بين الاستقبال عدة ساعات (3-4). كما تظهر الممارسة ، فإن تأثيرها يكاد يكون آنيًا. ولكن إذا لم تتوقف أعراض الإسهال خلال اليومين التاليين ، فمن المستحسن التفكير في طرق العلاج الأخرى.

مهم! يجب بالضرورة أن يكون علاج الإسهال عند البالغين في المنزل مصحوبًا باستقبال الفحم المنشط ، الذي يؤخذ مع صفيحة كاملة ويغسل بالماء المغلي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند اختيار وطنية فعالةيجب أن الأموال المخصصة للإسهال إيلاء اهتمام خاص للقشرة الجافة من الرمان. اجعلها سهلة للغاية وفي المنزل. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى شطف الرمان ، قشره وإزالة اللحم الأبيض ، لأنه لا يحتوي على أي مواد مفيدة. بعد ذلك ، كل ما تبقى هو تجفيف القشرة وخذ مرقاتهم خلال النهار حتى تختفي جميع الأعراض تمامًا.

منع

لكي لا تفكر أبداً في العلاج الأكثر فعالية للإسهال لدى البالغين ، فمن المستحسن أن تلتزم بالقواعد التالية:

  • الحد أو استبعاد استخدام أدوية مسهلة.
  • ترتيب النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.
  • لا وجبة دسمة.
  • شرب الماء المغلي فقط أو تصفيتها.
  • القضاء على المواقف العصيبة.
  • لا تعاطي المضادات الحيوية.
  • تشمل في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك قدر ما يمكن من الفواكه والخضروات.
  • إذا كان لديك أي شكوك حول جودة المنتج ، تخلص منه على الفور.
  • تخزين المنتجات الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح.

تذكر ، أن العلاج كان فعالاً وقصير الأجل ، فمن الضروري استشارة الطبيب على الفور في أول أعراض الإسهال.

Treatment of diarrhea in adults. Preparations, folk remedies

Each of us at least once in my life hadto face such a rather unpleasant phenomenon as a loose stool or, as it is also called, diarrhea. Therefore, it is not surprising that most people are interested in how the treatment of diarrhea in adults. On what in detail and we shall stop in this article.

What is diarrhea?

treatment of diarrhea in adults

Under diarrhea or diarrhea is meantsymptomatology, which characterizes one of the varieties of indigestion. The very designation of diarrhea in scientific terminology denotes the state of the human body, in which the process of devastation of the intestine is accompanied by a liquid stool that manifests itself several times a day (from 3 and above). In addition, the clinic distinguishes between acute (less than 14 days) and chronic forms (more than 15 days).

Causes

treatment of diarrhea in adults at home

As practice shows, treatment of diarrhea in adults should begin with the establishment of a cause, which allows to eliminate its manifestations as soon as possible.

To one of the most common causesThe appearance of diarrhea is attributed to various viruses and bacteria. In addition, the onset of such a phenomenon can be provoked by: nonspecific colitis, chronic pancreatitis, frequent use of a variety of laxatives, Crohn's disease, a consequence of previous operative treatment in the intestine. Also, do not exclude various allergic reactions, lack of zinc, uremia, a disorder of the autonomic nervous system.

Important! Severe diarrhea can not always occur due to a disruption in the digestive system, or it may be a symptom of another disease, which in no way refers to it.

How does the normal digestive process?

Normally, food falling into the digestive system,digested under the influence of special enzymes that split it into useful components: amino acids, fats ... In addition, it is no secret that in various areas of the intestine a variety of processes of digestion of food in the body, followed by their splitting and absorption. That is why any violation of the habitual stand and leads to a disorder of the digestive system, which often manifests itself in the form of diarrhea. As an example, you can lead to osmotic diarrhea, which develops after a certain amount of substances are accumulated in the large intestine, which do not enter the bloodstream, thereby causing accumulation in the stool of a large amount of moisture. Accordingly, this leads to the onset of diarrhea.

Diagnostics

preparations for diarrhea

As a rule, the treatment of diarrhea in adults beginswith the conduct of diagnostic activities that begin with an anamnesis, with which the doctor should find out when and after which there was a breakdown, whether there are other symptoms (high fever, pain, rash). After an approximate picture of the disease is established, laboratory tests are appointed, during which it may be necessary to donate blood, stool for bacteriological analysis, and sowing on nutrient media. In addition, to clarify certain nuances, it may be necessary to perform a sigmoidoscopy - examination of the sigmoid colon using a special fiber-optic medical instrument. The purpose of these analyzes is to determine the source of the disease and, if possible, prescribe diarrhea treatment in adults at home.

Symptomatology

infectious diarrhea

The main manifestations of diarrhea include:

  • Pain and bloating of the stomach.
  • Liquid feces, which has a light color.
  • Darkening of urine.
  • Poor appetite.
  • Strong thirst.
  • Emetic urges.
  • Rapid fatigue and dry skin.

This state, as a rule, lasts about 7-14days. But a special caution should be caused by: a sharp rise in temperature, strong abdominal resuscitation and the presence of blood and mucus in the stool, since such symptoms indicate the possibility of a serious illness.

But, as practice shows, the onset of diarrhea is always characterized by instantaneous frustration and a very frequent stool in the first days.

Infectious diarrhea

antibiotic for diarrhea

As a rule, the reason for its occurrence arevarious microorganisms that by their activity disrupt the work of the digestive tract. These microorganisms can cause harm, as creating dangerous environments that paralyze the entire working process of the intestine, and penetrating into its mucous membranes.

It should be borne in mind that diarrhea, the cause of whichare such microorganisms, can last a sufficiently long period of time and in the absence of adequate treatment can even become a serious threat to human health.

To date, there are several types of diarrhea of ​​infectious origin:

  • Watery diarrhea. This type is characteristic mainly for microorganisms that secrete a toxin.
  • With blood secretions. Most often this type is manifested in dysentery, salmonellosis. The cause of its occurrence are bacteria that penetrate the mucous membrane and subsequently cause serious harm to it.

One of the main symptoms of the infectious nature of diarrhea is its acute form of percolation.

Viral

Viral diarrhea is characterized by a concomitantfever and dyspeptic disorders. Its diagnosis is the conduct of electron microscopy or the use of special immunological assays. The course of the active phase of the disease does not exceed 3-6 days on average. As a rule, the prognosis of treatment is rather favorable.

Treatment

viral diarrhea

As a rule, when this disease occursyou need to take medications for diarrhea, but it is worthwhile to understand that, like with any other illnesses, self-medication is fraught with the aggravation of the problem. That is why it is necessary to take only what the doctor has appointed. In addition, of the additional funds often used drugs that are based on vegetable oil and have an astringent effect. As an example, you can bring herbal fees.

Also in this state are most often appointedpreparations for diarrhea, containing an active substance - loperamide. Particular attention should be paid to the fact that this substance has a retarding effect on intestinal peristalsis, which subsequently leads to a delay in the movement of feces masses. But here it should be borne in mind that diarrhea is itself a natural protective reaction of the body, in which there is a disposal of a huge number of dangerous substances that have accumulated in the intestine. Therefore, with a strong slowdown of this process, there is a high probability of harming yourself.

Important! In the infectious nature of the disease, an antibiotic can be prescribed by a doctor. With diarrhea, specific medications are recommended, which showed the greatest sensitivity to bacteria detected after bacterosuppression on nutrient media.

Folk remedies

severe diarrhea

In addition to the traditional treatment of diarrhea, its treatment is also effective, with the help of folk remedies. Therefore, let's consider the most popular ones.

We buy the bark of oak. Pour into a glass of 1 tbsp. spoon and pour it with boiling water. After that, we insist on it for one hour and take 1-2 teaspoons for one day. Remember that the time should be distributed in such a way that the interval between receptions does not exceed several hours (3-4). As practice shows, the effect of it is almost instantaneous. But if the symptoms of diarrhea do not stop within the next 2 days, it is advisable to think about other methods of treatment.

Important! Treatment of diarrhea in adults at home must necessarily be accompanied by the reception of activated charcoal, which is taken with a whole plate and washed down with boiled water.

In addition, when choosing an effective nationalfunds for diarrhea should pay special attention to the dry crust of pomegranate. Make them quite easy and at home. To do this, you need to rinse the pomegranate, peel it and remove the white flesh, since it does not contain any useful substances. After that, all that remains is to dry the peel and take the broths of them during the day until all the symptoms disappear completely.

Prevention

To never think about the most effective treatment for diarrhea in adults, it is recommended that you follow the following rules:

  • Limit or exclude the use of laxatives.
  • Arrange your diet.
  • Do not overeat.
  • Drink only boiled or filtered water.
  • Eliminate stressful situations.
  • Do not abuse antibiotics.
  • Include in your diet as much as possible fruits and vegetables.
  • If you have any doubts about the quality of the product, immediately get rid of it.
  • Properly store your products.

Remember, that treatment was effective and short-term, it is necessary to immediately consult a doctor at the first symptoms of diarrhea.