"زيتيجا" (أبراتيرون): السعر، نظائرها. كيف أرخص لشراء زيتيجا؟

زيتيجا هو جيل جديد الطب ويستخدم للأورام الخبيثة في الغدة البروستاتا.

وجوهر عمله هو تنظيم العمليةقمع CYP17 الانزيم، اللازمة لتوليف الاندروجين. هذه الأخيرة تشارك بنشاط في تطوير ودعم الخصائص الجنسية للذكور، ولكن، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الاندروجين أيضا تحفيز نمو الأورام الخبيثة. و المادة الفعالة الرئيسية للدواء "Zitiga" - أبراتيرون - يمنع تخليق الهرمونات في الخصيتين، الكظرية ومباشرة في الورم، مما يقلل من خطر الموت بنسبة 35٪.

عام في أي وسيلة أقل شأنا من الدواء العلامة التجارية

يتم إنتاج أداة وصفها من قبل الشركة"باتيون Inc." (كندا)، وقيمته تتقلب حوالي 200 ألف روبل. المشتري العادي، كما تعلمون، قد يبدو هذا السعر الساحق. ولكن في هذه الحالة، يمكنك استخدام الأدوية المصنعة في الهند.

الوسائل المذكورة هي التناظرية كاملةزيتيجا "، والثمن عليها هو أكثر سهولة في نفس الوقت. وهذا لا ينبغي إحراج المشتري، لأنها ليست علامة على نوعية رديئة. الشركات سيبلا المحدودة، بيوكون المحدودة و رانباكسي المحدودة، التي تنتج الجنيسة زيتيجا، هي شركات صلبة، والمعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهي تنتج المنشأة المذكورة بموجب ترخيص رسمي، وبالتالي وفقا للمعايير العالمية.

انخفاض السعر هو بسبب عدم وجودوالحاجة إلى الشركات لدفع ثمن التطور التكنولوجي للدواء، واختبارها، والإعلانات، الخ الأدوية زيتيجي هي الأدوية الهندية زلغور، زبيرا و أبستيت، وبالتالي، والحديث عن قواعد لاستقبال الأموال العلامة التجارية، ونحن نتحدث أيضا عنهم.

حيث لشراء زيتيجا. سعر الأدوية

يوصف هذا الدواء فقط من قبل الطبيب، وأنه يسيطر أيضا على نتائج العلاج.

سعر آلة القانون

لأن في كثير من الأحيان بسبب ارتفاع سعر العلامة التجارية المخدرات Zitiga شراء يمكن أن يكون من الصعب جدا ، والمرضى الحصول على الأدوية الجنسية. فهي أرخص بكثير (بنسبة 30-40 ٪) ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، كما قلنا بالفعل ، لديهم نفس المادة الفعالة والكفاءة.

في روسيا ، يمكن شراء أدوية "Zytiga" من شركات هندية مشهورة على موقع خاص بشركة هندية كبيرة تتمتع بسمعة مدتها 5 سنوات VVV.ONKO24.KOM. حالة توفير الخدمات هي توافر الوثائق المناسبة التي يمكن أن تؤكد الحاجة إلى العلاج الحديث.

كيف تأخذ Zitiga: التعليمات

يتم استخدام الأجهزة اللوحية مع إعداد "بريدنيزون" لأربع أجهزة كمبيوتر. مرة في اليوم يمكن تناول الطعام في نفس الوقت قبل ساعتين من تناول الدواء أو في وقت لا يتجاوز ساعة بعد ذلك.

لا يمكن مضغ أقراص - يتم ابتلاعها بالكامل وغسلها مع كمية صغيرة من الماء. إذا غاب جرعة المقبل من المخدرات ، في اليوم التالي ، تأخذ الجرعة المعتادة.

موانع واستقبال

لا يوصف Zytiga للنساء والمرضى حتى18 سنة. بحذر شديد ، يجب أن تأخذ دواءًا لعلاج أمراض الكبد والكلى والقلب والأوعية الدموية ، فضلاً عن ارتفاع ضغط الدم ونقص السكر في الدم وقصور الكظر.

خلال أول 3 أشهر بعد البدايةيجب أخذ المريض كل أسبوعين ، ثم مرة كل شهر ، لقياس تركيز البيليروبين ونشاط الترانساميناسات المصلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى تقييم شهري لمستوى ضغط الدم ، وتركيز الدم البوتاسيوم ، ومؤشرات احتباس السوائل في جسم المريض.

تعليمات آلة القانون

الآثار الجانبية

Zitiga هو علاج آمن إلى حد ما ، وجميع الآثار الجانبية الناجمة عن ذلك هي متسامح وتستغرق وقتا طويلا. كقاعدة عامة ، نحن نتحدث عن:

  • حول انخفاض في الشهية.
  • الكبد سمية.
  • التهابات المسالك البولية.
  • الغثيان.
  • الإمساك.
  • الإسهال،
  • السعال.
  • طفح جلدي.
  • الوذمة الطرفية ؛
  • نقص بوتاسيوم الدم.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

التفاعل مع المخدرات

لا يستخدم Abiraterone ، وهو المادة الفعالة الرئيسية للعامل الموصوف ، مع المستحضرات التي تحتوي على:

  • كاربامازيبين.
  • ريفامبين.
  • ريفابنتين.
  • الفينيتوين.
  • الفينوباربيتال.

"Zitiga" (abirateron): price, analogues. How cheaper to buy Zitiga?

Zitiga is a new generation medicine and is used for malignant neoplasms in the prostate gland.

The essence of his action is to organize the processsuppression of the enzyme CYP17, necessary for the synthesis of androgens. The latter actively participate in the development and support of male sexual characteristics, but, in addition, androgens also stimulate the growth of malignant neoplasm. And the main active substance of the drug Zitiga - abiraterone - suppresses the synthesis of hormones in testicles, adrenals and directly in the tumor, which reduces the risk of death by 35%.

Generic in no way inferior to the brand drug

The described tool is produced by the corporation"Pateon Inc." (Canada), and its value fluctuates around 200 thousand rubles. An ordinary buyer, as you know, this price may seem overwhelming. But in this case, you can use generics manufactured in India.

The mentioned means are a complete analogZitiga ", the price on them is more accessible at the same time. And this should not embarrass the buyer, since it is not a sign of poor quality. Corporations Cipla Ltd., Biocon Ltd. and Ranbaxy Ltd., which produce generics Zitiga, are solid companies, known all over the world. And they produce the said facility under an official license, and therefore in accordance with world standards.

The low price is due to the lack ofthe need for firms to pay for the technological development of the drug, its testing, advertising, etc. Zitigi generics are the Indian drugs Zelgor, XBIRA and ABSTET, and therefore, talking about the rules for the reception of brand funds, we also talk about them.

Where to buy Zytiga. The price of generics

The drug is prescribed only by a doctor, and it also controls the results of treatment.

zither price

Because often because of the high price brand drug Zitiga buy it can be quite difficult, patients get generics. They are much cheaper (by 30-40%), but at the same time, as we have already said, they have the same active substance and efficiency.

In Russia, generics "Zytiga" from famous Indian manufacturers can be purchased on a special website of a large Indian company with a 5-year reputations ВВВ.ОНКО24.КОМ. The condition of providing services is the availability of appropriate documents that can confirm the need for modern treatment.

How to take Zitiga: instructions

Tablets are used in combination with the preparation "Prednisone" for 4 pcs. once a day. Food at the same time can be taken 2 hours before the drug or not earlier than an hour after it.

Tablets can not be chewed - they are swallowed whole and washed down with a small amount of water. If the next dose of the drug was missed, the next day, take the usual dose.

Contraindications and reception

Zytiga is not prescribed for women and patients until18 years. Very carefully, you should take medicine for liver, kidney and cardiovascular diseases, as well as for hypertension, hypoglycemia and adrenal insufficiency.

During the first 3 months after the startThe patient should be taken every 2 weeks, and then once a month, to measure the concentration of bilirubin and the activity of serum transaminases. In addition, a monthly evaluation of blood pressure level, blood potassium concentration, and indications of fluid retention in the patient's body is required.

zither instructions

Side effects

Zitiga is a fairly safe remedy, and all the side effects caused by it are tolerant and time-consuming. As a rule, we are talking about:

  • about a decrease in appetite;
  • hepatotoxicity;
  • urinary tract infections;
  • nausea;
  • constipation;
  • diarrhea,
  • coughing;
  • rashes;
  • peripheral edema;
  • hypokalemia;
  • hypertension.

Interaction with drugs

Abiraterone, which is the main active substance of the described agent, is not used together with preparations containing:

  • carbamazepine;
  • rifampicin;
  • rifapentin;
  • phenytoin;
  • phenobarbital.