صيدلية البابونج: تعليمات للاستخدام، موانع

معروف ديزي الطبية للناس بالفعل جدامنذ زمن طويل هذه العشبة هي عائلة من Compositae. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف فروع الطب. يمكنك شراء بابونج الدواء في شكل مسحوق (العشب المجفف تمزيقه) أو في أكياس الشاي للتخمير. في العصور القديمة ، جمعت النساء أنفسهن البابونج في الحقول وصنعن مستحضرات طبية. النبات يساعد تماما لإزالة التهاب ، ويستخدم كوقاية من نزلات البرد. ومع ذلك ، هناك موانع. قبل استخدام ديزي الصيدلي ، من الجدير دراسة التعليمات لها.

التركيب والخصائص

لديه أسماء أخرى و البابونج الصيدلية. تعليمات للاستخدام تحتوي على اسم نباتي - Chamomilla recutita. أيضا ، يسمى النبات الرحم ، أو العشب ، نوفال. في تكوين البابونج زهر هو الزيت العطري والأحماض العضوية والمرارة والكومارينات والفيتامينات والمعادن. يساعد النبات على كبت التخمر في الأمعاء ، ويحسن الهضم ، ويزيل العمليات الالتهابية في الجسم. الاستعمال اليومي لشاي البابونج يساعد على تقوية جهاز المناعة.

صيدلية البابونج
الوسائل المثالية للوقاية من الأمراضالغشاء المخاطي في المعدة هو البابونج البابونج. تعليمات للاستخدام تصف جرعة الدواء. أدناه يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن هذا. يمكن استخدام حقن البابونج خارجيًا وداخليًا.

كيف يجب أن يتم استخدام البابونج؟

يصف تعليمات الاستخدام عدةطرق. يستخدم على نطاق واسع التسريب للكمادات والحمامات. في أمراض التجويف الفموي ، يشار إلى الشطف بالشاي العلاجي. مع الألم في المعدة ، يجدر إعداد مشروب على أساس هذا النبات واستهلاكه عدة مرات في اليوم.

تستخدم على نطاق واسع لنزلات البردالصيدلي ديزي. تشير تعليمات الاستخدام إلى أنه يمكن استخدام الدواء للاستنشاق. عندما يتم استنشاق الانفلونزا ، وهما من البابونج. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه ليست الطريقة الوحيدة لعلاج مرض معين. مع الأمراض المعدية ، لا يمكن تجنب الأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا. المصنع يساعد فقط على استعادة الصحة الطبيعية بشكل أسرع.

تعليمات صيدلية البابونج للاستخدام

في أمراض الجهاز العصبي المركزيكما تستخدم على نطاق واسع صيدلية البابونج في كيس. تشير تعليمات الاستخدام إلى أن مثل هذا الشاي لليلة سيكون مفيدًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الأرق. تسريب ممتازة يساعد على الصداع النصفي والتشنجات. من الضروري تناول الدواء على ملعقة صغيرة 3-4 مرات في اليوم.

المخدرات على أساس البابونج

في تصنيع مختلف الأدوية على نطاق واسعتستخدم ديزي الكيميائي. تصف التعليمات للاستخدام الأمراض التي يجب استخدام دواء معين. في أمراض النساء ، وغالبا ما يوصف علاج "Recutan". الحل له تأثير مضاد للالتهابات. يمكن استخدامها لتآكلات عنق الرحم ، التهاب القولون.

ممارسة طب الأسنان يستخدم حلا"Rotokan". ويهدف هذا الدواء أيضا للاستخدام الموضعي. مع مساعدته ، فمن الممكن لإزالة التهاب اللثة وتنفيذ العلاج الوقائي بعد قلع الأسنان.

تعليمات الصيدلة البابونج للأطفال

عامل مبيد للجراثيم قوي بما فيه الكفايةهو الزيت الأساسي للبابونج. وكثيرا ما يوصف هذا الدواء لعلاج نزلات البرد ، يرافقه السعال وسيلان الأنف. مع الاستخدام المحلي ، يمكنك تحقيق نتائج ممتازة في علاج حب الشباب والحروق والهربس.

من لا يصف البابونج؟

تعليمات للاستخدام ، موانع الاستعمال ،الجرعة - كل هذه المعلومات يجب دراستها. يجب أن نتذكر أن البابونج يقمع نشاط الجهاز العصبي المركزي. لذلك ، فإن تعاطي المخدرات بجرعات مفرطة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الدوخة والضعف. للمرضى الصغار فقط يمكن تعيين طبيب الأطفال أو ترشيح كيميائي في البابونج. تعليمات للاستخدام للأطفال يصف الجرعات التي تستحق باستخدام صبغة.

موانع المخدرات تعتمد على البابونج في الإسهال ، والتهاب المعدة التشريحية. في بعض المرضى ، قد يتطور التعصب الفردي. سوف تظهر كردود فعل الجلد.

التطبيق في الطب الشعبي

يتم تعيين الأطباء في كثير من الأحيان الصيدلةالبابونج. تشير تعليمات الاستخدام إلى الأمراض التي يمكن لأي نبات طبي استخدامها. ومع ذلك ، يرى الخبراء أن العشب لا يمكن أن يكون بمثابة وسيلة العلاج الوحيدة. لكن المعالجين الشعبيين على يقين من أنه بمجرد مساعدة بابونج واحد من الكيميائيين يمكن التخلص من العديد من المشاكل الصحية.

البابونج في أكياس

عندما ينصح التهاب المعدة ، وانتفاخ البطن والتهاب القولونلاستخدام التسريب من البابونج الداخل. ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الأعشاب الجافة تصب الماء المغلي وتصر على 3 ساعات. بعد ذلك ، يتم تصفية التسريب والسكر في شكل الشاي. يكفي شرب 100 مل من هذا الشراب عدة مرات في اليوم.

ضخ البرد

هذا التسريب من البابونج يمكن استخدامها لالشطف من الفم مع التهاب أمراض اللثة أو الحلق. اثنين من الملاعق من الأعشاب الجافة تصب كوب من الماء البارد ويصر على ما لا يقل عن 8 ساعات. هذا الدواء يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم من قبل النساء لغسل. في هذه الحالة ، لا تنس أن أي علاج يجب أن يتم بالتشاور مع الطبيب.

البابونج للشعر

عشب يحتوي على إيجابيةالعمل أيضا على الشعر. لا يمكنك فقط تعزيز الجذور ، ولكن أيضا تخفيف الاشجار. من أجل إعداد المكيف ، يجب ملء 200 جرام من الزهور المجففة مع لتر من الماء الساخن. يجب غلي المحلول لمدة 5 دقائق. بمجرد أن يبرد المرق ، يمكنك استخدامه. يتم شطف الشعر مباشرة بعد الغسيل. إذا كنت تستخدم هذه الوصفة بانتظام ، يمكنك أن ترى أن الجذور أصبحت أقوى. يصبح شعرها أخف وزناً وبراقاً.

تعليمات صيدلية البابونج لاستخدام موانع الاستعمال
يمكن استخدام المرق للطبخأقنعة طبية مختلفة. يتم الجمع بين ملعقتين من تسريب البابونج مسبقة الصنع مع ملعقة كبيرة من العسل. يتم تطبيق الخليط الناتج على الشعر لعدة ساعات. لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة ، قم بتغليف الشعر بغشاء غذائي ومن ثم بمنشفة. يمكن أيضًا تطبيق القناع بين عشية وضحاها.

صيدلية البابونج والحمل

يمكن أن يسبب البابونج ضرر؟ يجب دراسة التعليمات للاستخدام أثناء الحمل بالضرورة. المشكلة هي أن أي دواء يمكن أن يكون له فائدة وإيذاء. خاصة من المهم أن نتذكر هذا خلال فترة الحمل. البابونج من أم المستقبل يجب أن يشرع فقط من قبل الطبيب. لا يمكن القيام بالتطبيب الذاتي! فمن الضروري الامتناع عن استخدام النباتات للنساء اللواتي يميل إلى تطوير ردود الفعل التحسسية.

تعليمات صيدلية البابونج للاستخدام في الحمل
إذا لم تكن هناك موانع مباشرة ، فإن الأمر يستحق الاستغراقلا أكثر من كوبين من شاي البابونج يوميا. الجرعة الزائدة غالباً ما تؤدي إلى نبرة الرحم. وهذا هو أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا للولادة المبكرة.

صيدلية البابونج هو دواء رائع! ولكن الأمر يستحق استخدامه ، بعد دراسة الإرشادات بعناية!

Pharmacy Chamomile: instructions for use, contraindications

Medicinal daisy is known to people already very muchlong. This herb is a family of Compositae. It is widely used in various branches of medicine. You can buy a medicine chamomile in the form of powder (shredded dried grass) or in tea bags for brewing. In ancient times, women themselves collected chamomile in the fields and made medicinal preparations. The plant perfectly helps to remove inflammation, is used as a prophylaxis of colds. However, there are contraindications. Before using a chemist's daisy, it is worth studying the instructions to her.

Composition and properties

Has other names and pharmacy chamomile. Instructions for use contain a botanical name - Chamomilla recutita. Also, the plant is called the uterine, or noval, grass. In the composition of the blossom chamomile is essential oil, organic acids, bitterness, coumarins, vitamins and minerals. The plant helps to suppress fermentation in the intestines, improves digestion, removes inflammatory processes in the body. Daily use of chamomile tea helps strengthen the immune system.

pharmacy chamomile
Ideal means for disease preventionThe gastric mucosa is a camomile chamomile. Instructions for use describe the dosage of the drug. Below you can read more about this. Chamomile infusion can be used both externally and internally.

How should the chamomile be used?

Instruction for use describes severalways. Widely used infusion for compresses and baths. In diseases of the oral cavity, rinses are indicated with therapeutic tea. With pain in the stomach, it is worth preparing a drink based on this plant and consuming it several times a day.

Widely used for coldschemist's daisy. The instructions for use indicate that the medicine can be used for inhalations. When the flu is inhaled, a couple of chamomile. It is worth remembering that this is not the only method of treating a particular disease. With infectious pathologies, antibacterial drugs can not be avoided. The plant only helps to restore normal health faster.

chamomile pharmacy instructions for use

In diseases of the central nervous systemalso widely used chamomile pharmacy in sachets. Instructions for use indicate that such a tea for the night will be useful for people suffering from insomnia. Excellent infusion helps with migraines and convulsions. It is necessary to take the medicine on a teaspoon 3-4 times a day.

Drugs based on chamomile

In the manufacture of various medications widelyused chemist's daisy. The instructions for use describe the diseases in which a particular drug should be used. In gynecology, the "Recutan" remedy is often prescribed. The solution has a local anti-inflammatory effect. Can be used for erosions of the cervix, colitis.

Dental practice uses a solutionRotokan. This drug is also intended for topical use. With its help, it is possible to remove inflammation of the gums and to carry out prophylaxis after tooth extraction.

chamomile pharmacy instruction for children

A sufficiently strong bactericidal agentis the essential oil of chamomile. The drug is often prescribed for the treatment of a cold, accompanied by a cough and runny nose. With local use, you can achieve excellent results in the therapy of acne, burns, herpes.

Who does not prescribe a camomile?

Instructions for use, contraindications,dosage - all this information should be studied. It must be remembered that chamomile suppresses the activity of the central nervous system. Therefore, the use of drugs in excessive doses can lead to dizziness and weakness. To small patients only the pediatrician can be appointed or nominated a camomile chemist's. Instruction for use for children describes the doses in which it is worth using tincture.

Contraindicated drugs based on chamomile in diarrhea, an anatomic gastritis. In some patients, individual intolerance may develop. It will appear as skin reactions.

Application in folk medicine

Doctors quite often are appointed pharmacychamomile. Instructions for use indicate which diseases a medicinal plant can use. However, experts argue that the grass can not serve as the sole means of therapy. But folk healers are sure that with the help of just one chemist's chamomile can get rid of many health problems.

chamomile in bags

When gastritis, flatulence and colitis is recommendedto use infusion of chamomile inside. Three tablespoons of dry herbs pour boiling water and insist for 3 hours. Next, the infusion is filtered and drunk in the form of tea. It is enough to consume 100 ml of this drink several times a day.

Cold infusion

This infusion of chamomile can be used torinsing of the mouth with inflammation of the gums or throat diseases. Two spoons of dry herbs pour a glass of cold water and insist for at least 8 hours. This medicine can also be used by women for douching. In this case, do not forget that any treatment should be done in consultation with the doctor.

Chamomile for hair

Medicinal herb has a positiveaction also on the hair. You can not only strengthen the roots, but also lighten the strands. In order to prepare a conditioner, 200 grams of dried flowers should be filled with a liter of hot water. The solution should be boiled for 5 minutes. Once the broth cools, you can use it. The hair is rinsed immediately after washing. If you regularly use this recipe, you can see that the roots have become stronger. Her hair becomes lighter and shiny.

chamomile pharmacy instructions for the use of contraindications
The broth can be used for cookingvarious medical masks. Two tablespoons of the pre-made chamomile infusion is combined with a tablespoon of honey. The resulting mixture is applied to the hair for several hours. To achieve the best result, wrap the hair with a food film and then with a towel. The mask can also be applied overnight.

Pharmacy chamomile and pregnancy

Can the chamomile cause harm? Instructions for use during pregnancy should be studied necessarily. The problem is that any medicine can have both benefit and harm. Especially it is important to remember this during the gestation period. Chamomile of a future mother should be prescribed only by a doctor. Self-medication can not be done! It is necessary to refrain from using plants to women who have a tendency to develop allergic reactions.

chamomile pharmacy instructions for use in pregnancy
If there are no direct contraindications, it is worth takingno more than two cups of chamomile tea per day. Excess dosage often leads to uterine tone. And this is one of the most common causes of premature birth.

Pharmacy chamomile is a wonderful medicine! But it's worth using it, having carefully studied the instructions!