الدواء "كورتيف": تعليمات للاستخدام، المؤشرات، موانع، جرعات، استعراض

تسمى Glucocorticosteroids (GCS)العقاقير الاصطناعية ، والتي هي نظائرها من الهرمونات الذاتية التي تنتجها القشرة الكظرية. تمارس SCS على جسم الإنسان مجموعة كاملة من التأثيرات: مضاد للالتهابات ومزيل الحساسية ، مثبط للمناعة ، ومضاد للتأكسد ومضاد للصدمة.

اليوم يتم تقديم قائمة كبيرة من هذه الأدوية في سوق الأدوية الروسي. واحد منهم هو "Cortef". تعليمات للاستخدام توصي بأخذها لمجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض.

تكوين وشكل الإفراج

هذا الدواء مخصص للإعطاء عن طريق الفم.العنصر النشط الرئيسي للدواء "Cortef" (التعليمات يحتوي على هذه المعلومات) هو هيدروكورتيزون - وهو هرمون تنتجها الغدد الكظرية. لاستخدام النظامية والمحلية في بيئة طبية ، وتستخدم الهيدروكورتيزون الطبيعية أو استراتها.

تعليمات corthef للاستخدام

في دواء "Kortef" يرد هذا الهرمون فيحجم 10 ملغ. وتشمل المواد الإضافية ستيرات الكالسيوم ونشا الذرة والسكروز واللاكتوز والزيوت المعدنية وحامض السوربيك.

الشكل الرئيسي الذي اقترحالمستهلكين "Kortef" ، - أقراص. تشير تعليمات الاستخدام ، ومراجعات العاملين الصحيين والمرضى إلى الفعالية العالية لهذه الأداة. يتم تعبئة الأقراص المستديرة ذات المخاطرة على السطح ونقش "CORTEF10" المختوم عليها في قوارير من الزجاج المظلل (كل معبأة في 100 قطعة). لا يمكنك شراء الدواء إلا بوصفة طبية.

الدوائية

كما ذكر من قبل ، فإن الدواء لهقائمة تأثيرات على جسم الإنسان: المضادة للالتهابات وضد الصدمة، مزيل للتحسس ومضادة للحساسية، مضاد سامة، المثبطة للمناعة ومضاد المستقلب. وصف التحضير (تعليمات للاستخدام) يحتوي على معلومات عن كتلة العمليات التي يتأثر بها الدواء. وهو يحول دون الإفراج عن وسطاء التهابات وبشكل ملحوظ يؤدي إلى إبطاء الإفراج عن السيتوكينات (فيروسات، الإنترليوكينات) من الضامة والخلايا الليمفاوية.

أيضا ، "Cortef" يحفز تراكم الجليكوجين فيالكبد ، يزيد من كمية الجلوكوز الموجودة في الدم ، ويبطئ إفراز السائل و Na + من الجسم ويزيد K +. مع المشاركة المباشرة لهذا الدواء ، يتم تقليل إنتاج الهيستامين (الوسيط ، أي الوسيط ، ضروري لإجراء تفاعلات الحساسية من النوع المباشر).

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إعداد Cortef "تعليمات علىوقال التطبيق كوسيلة، ويقلل من عدد تتسرب الخلوية (عناصر الخلية مع الدم واللمف) وفي النشاط الحركي بؤر التهاب الساحقة من الكريات البيضاء والخلايا الليمفاوية يساعد على تقليل نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية. الدواء يمنع تركيب ويزيد من معدل انهيار البروتين.

يؤثر "كورتك" على الغدة النخامية ويمنع إنتاج مادة الكورتيكوتروبين (ACTH) ، والتي بدونها يمكن أن يتوقف عمل القشرة الكظرية تمامًا.

دواء "كورتيف": تعليمات ، تطبيق

ردود الخبراء يقولون اننحن نستخدم الدواء في مختلف مجالات الطب. يتم استخدامه لاستبعاد مريض من الصدمات السامة والحادة والصدمات القلبية الوعائية والتشغيلية في الحالات التي لا ينتج فيها العلاج القياسي المضاد للصدمة نتيجة. دعونا نتناول هذه النقاط بمزيد من التفصيل.

لذا ، ما هي فئات المرضى المعينة إلى "Cortef"؟

تعليمات للاستخدام ، وصف الدواءجلب للمستهلكين المعلومات حول إمكانية استخدامه في الغدد الصماء. هنا، فإن المخدرات يكون فعالا لأمراض مثل عدم كفاية الكظرية القشرة عمل، الغدة الدرقية (شكل تحت الحاد)، وتضخم الغدة الكظرية (الطبيعة الفطرية)، فرط كالسيوم الدم، والتي ظهرت على خلفية الأورام الخبيثة.

تعليمات cortef

علاوة على ذلك ، في الروماتيزم ، "Cortef" هو إيجابييتجلى في علاج التهاب كيسي ، والتهاب المفاصل (gouty ، الصدفي ، الروماتويدي) ، التهاب الفقار اللاصق ، التهاب الأوتار الغدد اللعابية غير محددة. يتم تحقيق نتائج جيدة من قبل المرضى الذين يتناولون "Kortef" مع الذئبة الحمامية الجهازية ، التهاب القلب الروماتيزمية الحاد ، التهاب العضلات ، التهاب اللقيمة.

هناك مؤشرات لاستخدام "Kortef" وفيمجال الأمراض الجلدية. هنا الدواء فعال في علاج الفقاع ، فطر الفطر ، الهربسية الشكل والتهاب الجلد التقشري. يشرع أيضا لصدفية شديدة ، التهاب الجلد الدهني ، حمامي عديدة الأشكال تسرب حاد.

يصف أخصائيو الحساسية "Cortef" مع المصلالأمراض ، التهاب الأنف المنشأ المنشأ ، مع التهاب الجلد اللا تماسى ، مع الربو القصبي وفرط الحساسية الفردية للأدوية.

كما يمارس أطباء العيونتعيين "Kortefa" مع عدد من الأمراض. ودواء فعال في قرح القرنية والملتحمة التحسسي المنشأ، مع التهاب القرنية والتهاب القزحية، الجسم الهدبي عندما، التهاب العصب، uevite، وما إلى ذلك في مجال علم الأورام GCS "Kortef" المنصوص عليها في سرطان الدم، في علم الأعصاب - .. التصلب المتعدد.

أين يتم تطبيق "Cortef"؟إرشادات الاستخدام يحتوي على المعلومات التي قد تعين مرضى أمراض الرئة لها (الساركويد أعراض، والسل الرئوي مداهم، الالتهاب الرئوي التنفسي) وأمراض الدم (نقص الصفيحات الثانوية، وفقر الدم اللاتنسجي أو الانحلالي، قلة أرومات الحمر).

المتغيرات من التطبيق والجرعات

دواء "Cortef" مخصص للفمالتطبيق. ومع ذلك ، يتم وصف lyophilizate الحل Solu-Cortef للإعطاء عن طريق الحقن العضلي أو الوريدي (بالتنقيط أو النفاث) وفي الحقيبة حول المفصل.

فيما يتعلق بالإعطاء عن طريق الفم ، الأوليالجرعة يمكن أن تختلف من 20 إلى 240 ملغ خلال النهار ، وهذا يتوقف على تشخيص الأمراض وشدة حالة المريض. يتم اختيار الجرعة المثلى في كل حالة محددة عن طريق تقليل المقبولة في البداية إلى الأدنى ، مما يوفر التأثير المطلوب.

في الظروف الحرجة والحاجة إلىمن المستحسن استخدام دواء الوريد "Solu-Kortef". يصف دليل التعليمات المخطط القياسي التالي. يتم إعطاء أول 100 ملغ من المحلول (الجرعة الأولية) في غضون نصف دقيقة. ينبغي أن تدار الحجم التالي من المخدرات في 500 ملغ لمدة 10 دقيقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تكرار الإجراء كل 2-6 ساعات ، دون أن ننسى إجراء مراقبة مستمرة لحالة المريض.

دليل التعليمات منفردا kortef

يجب أن نتذكر أنه في الجرعات الكبيرة ، يشرع "Solu-Cortef" فقط لفترة تثبيت حالة المريض ، ولكن ليس أكثر من 3 أيام.

في / م "Cortef" تدار في كمية من 125-250 ملغ / يوم. يتجلى العلاج الإيجابي للأدوية بعد 6 إلى 25 ساعة من الإجراء ويمكن أن يستمر من عدة أيام إلى عدة أسابيع.

إذا لزم الأمر ، حقن "Kortef"كيس داخل المفصل أو حول المفصل. الجرعة الفعالة للمفاصل الكبيرة (الكتف والركبة وعظم الفخذ) هي 25-50 مجم ، ولكن في الحالات الحادة يمكن أن تصل إلى 100 ملغ. بالنسبة للمفاصل الصغيرة (المرفقين ، الرسغين ، كتف الإصبعين) ، سيكفي حقن 10-20 ملجم ، مرة واحدة. يوصى بتكرار الإجراءات كل 1-3 أسابيع (في بعض الأحيان مطلوبة وفي كثير من الأحيان - كل 3-5 أيام).

بشكل عام ، فيما يتعلق العلاج بالعقاقير"Cortef" ، يمكن اختيار طريقة التطبيق والجرعة فقط من قبل الطبيب المعالج. فجأة التوقف عن العلاج غير مرغوب فيه ، وهناك احتمال كبير لتفاقم. الانتهاء من العلاج هو تقليص الجرعة تدريجيا.

موانع لاستخدام "Cortef"

هناك قائمة معينة من الأمراض وحالات الجسم عندما يكون من غير المقبول تناول الدواء الذي ندرسه. هذه الأمراض الطفيلية والمعدية من أصل فيروسي أو فطري أو جرثومي (تم ترحيلها في الماضي القريب ، تحدث في هذه اللحظة).

لا تقم بتعيينه إذا تم تشخيص المريضالذهان في المرحلة الحادة ، السكري غير المعوي ، أو شخص يعاني من قصور الغدة الدرقية ، التسمم الدرقي ، ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، القرحة المعدية المعوية والآفات الجلدية ذات الطبيعة المعدية أو التقرحية.

هناك قائمة كاملة من موانع لداخل المفصل الإدارة من المخدرات "سولو كورتف". لا توصف الدواء ومع عدد من المشاكل مع نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، بما في ذلك مع احتشاء عضلة القلب التي تم نقلها مؤخرا.

للقبول الواحد ، حتى بالنسبة للحاجة "الحيوية" ، فإن موانع الاستعمال هو فرط الحساسية الفردية لمكونات الدواء.

مظاهر غير مرغوب فيها

يعتمد التردد والسطوع على عدة أسباب.مظاهر من الآثار الجانبية ، وقائمة تحتوي على تعليمات "Cortef" المخدرات للاستخدام. يجب الالتزام بالبيانات والجرعات ومدة الدورة الدراسية التي يحددها الطبيب المعالج دون أن تفشل. تعلق أهمية معينة أيضا إلى مراعاة إيقاع الساعة البيولوجية من التعيين (تقلبات في كثافة العمليات البيولوجية المختلفة المرتبطة تغيير ليلا ونهارا).

نظام الغدد الصماء ردا على استقبال "Cortef"قادرة على الاستجابة إلى انخفاض في القابلية للجلوكوز ، وتطوير مرض السكري الستيرويد ، وقمع أداء الغدد الكظرية. هناك احتمال لتطور متلازمة Itsenko-Cushing ، وأهم أعراضها هي الوجه على شكل القمر ، والبدانة من نوع النخامة ، وزيادة في ضغط الدم ، والوهن العضلي ، واضطرابات الدورة الشهرية المختلفة في النساء.

رد فعل الجهاز الهضمي يمكن أن يكون كذلكأعراض مثل الغثيان والقيء والتهاب البنكرياس وتقرح الستيرويد لأجزاء مختلفة من الجهاز الهضمي ونزيف وثقب جدرانه (GIT) والتهاب المريء التآكلي.

تطبيق دليل الطب الرسم استعراض

من جانب نظام القلب والأوعية الدمويةردود الفعل على Cortef (التعليمات يؤكد هذه المعلومات) هي عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، بطء القلب ، تخثر ، زيادة في مؤشرات ضغط الدم. على خلفية شكل حاد واحتشاء تحت الحاد من احتشاء عضلة القلب ، يمكن أن يسبب "Cortef" انتشار بؤر النخر ، تثبيط تكوين الأنسجة الندبية ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب تمزق في عضلة القلب.

عموما الرد سلبا على التطبيقCortef بطريقة أو بأخرى يمكن أن يكون مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة وأنظمة الجسم البشري. مظاهر محتملة من الجهاز العصبي المركزي والأعضاء الحسية ، والاضطرابات الأيضية والنظام العضلي الهيكلي. قد يكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من ردود الفعل التحسسية. يتم تضمين المعلومات الأكثر اكتمالا في تعليمات استخدام عقار "Cortef".

الحمل و lactemia

في فترة الولادة والرضيعيحظر بشكل صارم تناول الدواء تعليمات "Cortef" للاستخدام. وصف (وجود الكحول البنزيل في بعض أشكال المخدرات تتحدث عن نفسها) من المخدرات يحتوي على معلومات عن الآثار المحتملة لاستخدام Cortef خلال هذه الفترات في شكل تطور قصور الغدة الكظرية ، وضيق التنفس ، والموت.

مؤشرات لاستخدام cortef

الأطفال الذين كانت أمهاتهم حوامل أثناء الحمليضطرون إلى اتخاذ هيدروكورتيزون ، يجب مراقبتها بعناية من قبل الطاقم الطبي من أجل تحديد علامات مبكرة لتطوير قصور الغدة الكظرية.

ما ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما ل؟

خلال فترة العلاج مع استخدام الطبيةتعني تعليمات "Cortef" للاستخدام أن تتبع اتباع نظام غذائي يحد من تناول الملح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على الجسم تلقي البروتين الكافي. وخلال هذه الفترة أيضًا ، من غير المقبول القيام بأي نوع من التطعيم. من الضروري إجراء مراقبة مستمرة لضغط الدم وتركيز الجلوكوز في الدم وتخثره. من المهم أيضًا التحكم في إدرار البول للمريض ووزنه.

تحت أي ظروف عصيبة ، الناستمر بدورة علاجية مع استخدام "Cortef" ، تحتاج إلى زيادة جرعة GCS. أما بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السل ، فإن هؤلاء الذين هم في المرحلة النشطة يجب أن يأخذوا الكورف فقط بالتوازي مع العلاج المناسب الذي يهدف إلى علاج المرض الأساسي. في حالة مرض السل الذي يحدث في شكل كامن ، أو في سياق اختبار tuberculin ، يجب على الطاقم الطبي مراقبة حالة المريض عن كثب ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، وصف الوقاية الكيميائية المناسبة.

طريقة kortef من الإدارة والجرعة

إذا أثار الدواءتطوير القصور الثانوي لقشرة الغدة الكظرية ، ثم يمكن تطبيع الوضع عن طريق الحد تدريجيا من الجرعة. بعد الانتهاء من العلاج ، لعدة أشهر يمكن ملاحظة هذا النوع من النقص. حالات التوتر التي حدثت خلال هذه الفترة هي مؤشرات لاستئناف تعيين SCS.

أما بالنسبة للعدوى الهربس البسيط للعين ،ثم "Cortef" (تتم مناقشة التعليمات والتطبيق ومراجعات الخبراء في المقالة) وينبغي أن توصف أي GCS بعناية كبيرة ، لأن تطور ثقب القرنية ممكن.

يجب على العاملين في مجال الصحة أن يدركوا حقيقة ذلكعلى خلفية علاج Cortef ، يمكن أن تكون الأمراض المعدية الفردية عديمة الأعراض ، في شكل كامن ولها درجات متفاوتة من الشدة. مع زيادة في الجرعات المطبقة من GCS يزيد من احتمال العدوى الكامنة. وهذا هو ، تحت تأثير Cortef ، يتم تقليل المقاومة للعدوى ، والقدرة على توطين التركيز المعدية ينخفض.

أولئك الذين يتم تعيين جرعات مناعةCortef أو أي corticosteroids أخرى ، يوصى بعدم الاتصال بالأشخاص الذين يعانون من جدري الماء أو الحصبة. إذا حدثت مثل هذه الاتصالات ، فمن الضروري الاتصال بالطبيب على الفور.

يمكن أن يسبب GCS حدوث الاضطرابات العقلية أو تعزيز المظاهر الذهانية الموجودة ، وزيادة عدم الاستقرار العاطفي.

هناك معلومات أنه في المرضى الفرديين مع Cortef (أو غيرها من GCS) وضعت ساركوما كابوزي. ومع ذلك ، بعد وقف الدواء ، لوحظ مغفرة السريرية.

لسبب ذلك المضاعفات بعد أخذهايعتمد الدواء مباشرة على مدة الدورة والجرعة ، يقرر الطبيب في بداية دورة العلاج ، ومدة وجرعات مقبولة بعد تقييم الفوائد المرجوة لمريضه والمخاطر المحتملة من المخدرات.

التفاعل مع أدوية أخرى

لذلك ، ناقشنا ما يشكل"Kortef". تعليمات الاستخدام ، مؤشرات وموانع للاستخدام والآثار الجانبية لهذا الدواء تعتبر أيضا. يبقى أن نلاحظ أن المتخصصين في وصف الدواء للمرضى يجب أن يأخذوا في الحسبان أن الهيدروكورتيزون يمكن أن يتفاعل مع عدد من المواد ، وهذه المركبات يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالجسم بشكل خطير.

أولا ، الهيدروكورتيزون صيدلانيغير متوافق مع أدوية أخرى وعندما تحاول الاتصال يمكن أن تشكل مواد غير قابلة للذوبان. وثانيا ، أنه يزيد من سمية الجليكوسيدات القلبية ، ونتيجة لذلك قد يتطور نقص بوتاسيوم الدم ، ومن ثم هناك خطر من زيادة في عدم انتظام ضربات القلب.

بمشاركة مباشرة من Cortef (على وجه الخصوص ، المكون الرئيسي) ، يزيد معدل إزالة حمض acetylsalicylic (ASA) ، ومستوى محتواه في الدم ينقص.

استخدام اللقاحات المضادة للفيروسات الحية ضد هيدروكورتيزون يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تنشيط الفيروسات وتطوير العدوى.

وصف المخدرات cortef مراجعات

يمكن أن يكون الباراسيتامول جنبا إلى جنب مع "Cortef"كبدية. مع دورات مطولة من التطبيق ، يزيد تركيز حمض الفوليك في الجسم. في الجرعات العالية ، يقلل الهيدروكورتيزون من فعالية السوماتروبين (هرمون النمو).

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقلل المكون النشط الرئيسيفعالية أدوية نقص السكر في الدم ، لكنه يزيد من تأثير مضاد للتشنج لمشتقات الكومارين. Cortef يقمع تأثيرات فيتامين D على امتصاص Ca.2+ في التجويف المعوي. تحت تأثير الهيدروكورتيزون ، تزداد سمية السيكلوسبورين والكيتوكونازول.

في وجود مواد مثل الايفيدرين ،الثيوفيلين ، ريفامبيسين ، أي الباربيتورات ، التأثير العلاجي لتأثير GCS يقع. يسبق ظهور حب الشباب وتطور الشعرانية (النمو المفرط للشعر الطرفي القاسي والظلام عند النساء من الذكور) تناول هرمونات الستيرويد الأخرى (الستيرويدات الابتنائية والإستروجينات وموانع الحمل الفموية) مع الهيدروكورتيزون.

رأي المستهلكين حول المخدرات "Cortef"

"Cortef" معقدة للغاية المخدرات ليس لديهممراجعات سلبية. على الرغم من إيجابية في بعض الأحيان أكثر من ذلك. وصف الدواء "Cortef" (مراجعات العاملين في مجال الصحة يؤكد هذه الحقيقة) يسمح لك أن تفهم: مدى اتساع نطاقه ، ما دامت قائمة الأحداث الضائرة. وإذا حكمنا من خلال مراجعات المرضى أنفسهم ، سرعان ما خفف من المعاناة ، ونتيجة لذلك تحسنت نوعية الحياة ، وتسببت في الكثير من الانطباعات السلبية في الآخرين ، ولم يكن لمشاعر المرضى أي تأثير.

وسواء كان هذا الدواء سيئًا أم جيدًا ، فهو سؤال ضيق للغاية بالنسبة لعقار مثل Cortef. الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو الاعتماد على خبرة ومعرفة الطبيب المعالج واتباع جميع توصياته.

The drug "Kortef": instructions for use, indications, contraindications, doses, reviews

Glucocorticosteroids (GCS) are calledSynthetic drugs, which are analogues of endogenous hormones produced by the adrenal cortex. SCS exerts on the human body a whole range of effects: anti-inflammatory and desensitizing, immunosuppressive, antitoxic and anti-shock.

Today a large list of such medicines is presented on the Russian pharmaceutical market. One of them is "Cortef". Instruction for use recommends taking it for a variety of diseases.

Composition and form of release

The medication is intended for oral administration. The main active ingredient of the drug "Cortef" (the instruction contains this information) is hydrocortisone - a hormone produced by the adrenal glands. For systemic and local use in a medical environment, natural hydrocortisone or its esters are used.

corthef instructions for use

In medication "Kortef" this hormone is contained involume of 10 mg. Additional substances include calcium stearate, corn starch and sucrose, lactose, mineral oil and sorbic acid.

The main form in which the proposedconsumers "Kortef", - tablets. Instructions for use, reviews of health workers and patients indicate the high effectiveness of this tool. Round tablets with a risk on the surface and the "CORTEF10" inscription stamped on it are packaged in vials of darkened glass (each packed in 100 pieces). You can buy the medicine only by prescription.

Pharmacodynamics

As mentioned earlier, the drug hasa whole list of effects on the human body: anti-inflammatory and anti-shock, desensitizing and anti-allergic, antitoxic, antimetabolic and immunosuppressive. Description of the preparation (instructions for use) contains information on the mass of the processes affected by the drug. It inhibits the release of inflammatory mediators and significantly slows the release of cytokines (interferon, interleukins) from microphages and lymphocytes.

Also, "Cortef" stimulates the accumulation of glycogen inliver, increases the amount of glucose contained in the blood, slows the excretion of fluid and Na + from the body and increases K +. With the direct participation of this medication, the production of histamine (mediator, i.e. mediator, necessary for carrying out allergic reactions of immediate type) is reduced.

In addition, the preparation of Cortef "instruction onapplication speaks of as a means of reducing the number of cellular infiltrates (cell elements with an admixture of blood and lymph) and an overwhelming inflammatory focus of the motor activity of leukocytes and lymphocytes, contributing to a decrease in the permeability of capillaries. The drug slows the synthesis and increases the rate of protein breakdown.

"Cortef" has an effect on the pituitary gland and inhibits the production of corticotropin (ACTH), without which the functioning of the adrenal cortex can completely stop.

Medication "Cortef": instruction, application

The feedback from experts says that theWe use the medicine in different fields of medicine. It is used to exclude a patient from toxic, traumatic, burn, cardiogenic, operational shock in cases when standard anti-shock therapy has not produced a result. Let us dwell on these points in more detail.

So, what are the categories of patients assigned to "Cortef"?

Instructions for use, description of the medicamentbring to consumers information about the possibility of using it in endocrinology. Here the drug will be effective in such diseases as insufficiency of the functioning of the adrenal cortex, thyroiditis (subacute form), adrenal hyperplasia (congenital nature), hypercalcemia, appeared against the background of malignant neoplasms.

cortef instruction

Further, in rheumatology, "Cortef" is positivemanifests itself in the treatment of bursitis, arthritis (gouty, psoriatic, rheumatoid), ankylosing spondylitis, nonspecific tendosinovitis. Good results are achieved by patients taking "Kortef" with systemic lupus erythematosus, acute rheumatic carditis, polymyositis, epicondylitis.

There are indications for the use of "Kortef" and inthe field of dermatology. Here the medication is effective in the treatment of pemphigus, mushroom mycosis, herpetiform and exfoliative dermatitis. He is also prescribed for severe psoriasis, seborrheic dermatitis, erythema multiforme severe leakage.

Allergists prescribe "Cortef" with serumdiseases, rhinitis allergic origin, with atypical and contact dermatitis, with bronchial asthma and individual hypersensitivity to medicines.

Ophthalmologists also practicethe appointment of "Cortef" in a number of diseases. The medication is effective in corneal ulcer and conjunctivitis of allergic origin, with iritis and keratitis, with iridocyclitis, neuritis, uveitis, etc. In the field of oncology, SCS "Kortef" is prescribed for leukemia, in neurology for multiple sclerosis.

Where else is applied "Cortef"? The instructions for use contain information that pulmonologists (symptomatic sarcoidosis, pulmonary tuberculosis of lungs, aspiration pneumonia) and hematologists (secondary thrombocytopenia, hemolytic or hypoplastic anemia, erythroblastopenia) may prescribe it to their patients.

Variants of application and dosing

Medication "Cortef" is intended for oralapplication. However, the lyophilizate for the Solu-Cortef solution is prescribed for administration by intramuscular, intravenous (drip or jet) and into the periarticular bag.

With regard to oral administration, the initialthe dosage can vary from 20 to 240 mg during the day, depending on the diagnosed pathology and severity of the patient's condition. The optimal dose in each specific case is selected by reducing the initially accepted to the lowest, which will provide the desired effect.

In acute conditions and the need forIt is recommended to use intravenous medication "Solu-Kortef". The instruction manual describes the following standard scheme. The first 100 mg of the solution (initial dose) are administered within half a minute. The next volume of the drug in 500 mg should be administered for 10 minutes. Further, every 2-6 hours the procedure should be repeated, not forgetting to conduct constant monitoring of the patient's condition.

solo kortef instruction manual

It should be remembered that in large dosages, "Solu-Cortef" is prescribed only for the period of stabilization of the patient's condition, but not longer than 3 days.

In / m "Cortef" is administered in the amount of 125-250 mg / day. Positive drug treatment is manifested after 6-25 hours after the procedure and can last from several days to several weeks.

If necessary, injections of "Kortef" makeintraarticular or periarticular bag. Effective dosage for large joints (shoulder, knee, femur) is 25-50 mg, but in acute conditions can reach 100 mg. For small joints (elbows, wrists, phalanx of fingers), an injection of 10-20 mg will be sufficient, done once. Repeat procedures are recommended every 1-3 weeks (sometimes required and more often - every 3-5 days).

In general, with regard to drug therapy"Cortef", the method of application and dose can be chosen only by the attending doctor. Suddenly stop treatment is undesirable, there is a high probability of exacerbation. The completion of treatment is by gradually reducing the dosage.

Contraindications to the use of "Cortef"

There is a certain list of diseases andstates of the body when it is unacceptable to take the medicine we are considering. These are parasitic and infectious diseases of viral, fungal or bacterial origin (carried over in the recent past, taking place at the moment).

Do not assign it if the patient is diagnosedpsychosis in the acute stage, decompensated diabetes, or a person suffers from hypothyroidism, thyrotoxicosis, hypertension, gastrointestinal ulcers and dermatological lesions having an infectious or ulcerative nature.

There is a whole list of contraindications forintra-articular administration of the drug "Solu-Cortef". Do not prescribe medication and with a number of problems with the cardiovascular system, including with the recently transferred myocardial infarction.

For a single admission, even for "vital" need, a contraindication to use is individual hypersensitivity to the components of the medication.

Undesirable manifestations

The frequency and brightness depend on several reasonsmanifestations of side effects, the list of which contains for the preparation "Kortef" instructions for use. The indications, doses, duration of the course prescribed by the attending physician must be observed without fail. A certain importance is also attached to the observance of the circadian rhythm of the appointment (fluctuations in the intensity of various biological processes associated with the change of day and night).

Endocrine system in response to the reception of "Cortef"is capable of responding to a decrease in susceptibility to glucose, the development of diabetes mellitus of a steroid nature, suppression of the functioning of the adrenal glands. There is a possibility of developing the Itenko-Cushing syndrome, the main symptoms of which are the lunar shape of the face, obesity in the pituitary type, an increase in the indices of blood pressure, myasthenia gravis, and various disorders of the menstrual cycle in women.

The reaction from the gastrointestinal tract can be suchsymptoms like nausea and vomiting, pancreatitis and steroid ulceration of various parts of the digestive tract, bleeding and perforation of its (GIT) walls, erosive esophagitis.

medication cardiff instruction application reviews

Cardiovascular side effectsreactions to "Cortef" (the instruction confirms this information) are arrhythmia, bradycardia, thrombosis, an increase in the indices of blood pressure. Against the backdrop of acute and subacute form of myocardial infarction "Cortef" can cause the spread of foci of necrosis, inhibition of the formation of scar tissue, which can cause a rupture of the heart muscle.

In general, a negative response to the application"Cortef" in one way or another can have a variety of organs and systems of the human body. There are manifestations from the side of the central nervous system and sensory organs, disturbances in the work of metabolism and the musculoskeletal system. A variety of allergic reactions may occur. The most complete information is contained in the instructions for the use of the drug "Cortef".

Pregnancy and lactemia

In the period of gestation of the baby and breastfeeding strictly prohibits taking the drug "Cortef" instructions for use. Description (the presence in some forms of the drug of benzyl alcohol speaks for itself) of the drug contains information on the possible effects of the use of "Cortef" in such periods in the form of development of insufficiency of adrenal activity, dyspnea, death.

indications for the use of cortef

Children whose mothers during pregnancy wereare forced to take hydrocortisone, should be under close supervision of medical personnel with the purpose of early detection of signs of development of adrenal insufficiency.

What you should pay attention to?

During treatment with the use of medicinalmeans "Kortef" instructions for use recommend a diet that limits the intake of salt. In addition, the body should receive a sufficient amount of protein. Also during this period it is unacceptable to conduct any kind of vaccination. It is necessary to maintain constant monitoring of blood pressure, glucose concentration in the blood and its coagulability. It is also important to monitor diuresis and weight of the patient.

Under any stressful situations, people,passing the therapeutic course with the use of "Cortef", need to increase the dosage of GCS. As for patients suffering from tuberculosis, those who are in an active stage should take "Cortef" only in parallel with the appropriate therapy aimed at treating the underlying disease. If tuberculosis occurs in a latent form, or in the process of bending tuberculin samples, the medical staff should closely monitor the patient's condition and, if necessary, prescribe appropriate chemoprophylaxis.

cortheff method of administration and dose

If the prescription of the medicine provokedthe development of secondary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, then the situation can be normalized by gradually reducing the dose. After the course of therapy is over, this type of deficiency can still be observed for several months. Stressful situations that occurred during this period are an indication for the resumption of the appointment of the SCS.

As for simple herpetic infection of the eye,then "Cortef" (instruction, application, expert reviews are discussed in the article) and any other SCS should be administered with great care, as it is possible to develop corneal perforation.

Health workers should be aware of the fact thatbackground treatment "Cortef" individual infectious diseases can occur asymptomatically, in a latent form and have varying degrees of severity. With the increase in the applied doses of GCS, the likelihood of developing latent infections increases. That is, under the influence of "Cortef" the resistance to infections decreases, the ability to localize the infectious focus decreases.

Those who are prescribed immunosuppressive doses"Cortef" or any other SCS, it is recommended not to contact people suffering from chicken pox or measles. If such contacts are still taken, you should immediately contact your doctor.

SCS can cause mental disorders or exacerbate existing psychotic manifestations, increase emotional instability.

There is information that in some patients against the background of "Cortéf" (or other SCS), Kaposi's sarcoma developed. However, after the withdrawal of the drug, clinical remission was observed.

For the reason that complications after takingof the drug directly depend on the duration of the course and dosage, the doctor decides whether to start the treatment course, its duration and the acceptable dosages after assessing the perceived benefit to his patient and the potential risks from the drug.

Interaction with other drugs

So, we discussed what is"Cortef." Instructions for use, indications and contraindications to the use and side effects of this drug are also considered. It remains to note that specialists in prescribing patients should take into account that hydrocortisone can interact with a variety of substances, and these compounds can cause serious damage to the body.

First, hydrocortisone is pharmaceuticallyIt is incompatible with other drugs and, when trying to connect, it can form insoluble substances. Secondly, it increases the toxicity of cardiac glycosides, which can lead to hypokalemia, and then there is a risk of arrhythmia.

With the direct participation of "Cortef" (in particular, its main component), the rate of excretion of acetylsalicylic acid (ASA) increases, and the level of its content in the blood falls.

The use of live antiviral vaccines against the background of hydrocortisone can give an impetus to the activation of viruses and the development of infection.

description of the drug cortefus reviews

Paracetamol in tandem with "Cortef" can becomehepatotoxic. With long courses of use, the concentration of folic acid in the body increases. In high dosages, hydrocortisone reduces the effectiveness of somatropin (growth hormone).

In addition, the main active substance reducesthe effectiveness of hypoglycemic medications, but increases the anticoagulant effect of coumarin derivatives. "Cortef" suppresses the effect of vitamin D on the absorption of Ca2+ in the lumen of the intestine. Under the influence of hydrocortisone, the toxicity of cyclosporine and ketoconazole increases.

In the presence of substances such as ephedrine,theophylline, rifampicin, any barbiturates, the therapeutic effect of the effect of GCS decreases. The appearance of acne and the development of hirsutism (excessive growth of terminal - hard and dark - hair in women in the male type) is preceded by the reception in parallel with hydrocortisone of other steroid hormones (anabolic, estrogen, oral contraceptives).

Opinion of consumers about the drug "Kortef"

Cortef is too complicated to not havenegative feedback. Although positive at times more. Description of the drug "Kortef" (reviews of health workers confirm this fact) allows us to understand: how wide its scope, the list of side effects is also long. Judging by the opinions of the patients themselves, someone quickly relieved them of suffering, resulting in improved quality of life, and someone caused a lot of negative impressions, and according to the feelings of the patients, had no effect.

Whether this drug is bad or good is too narrow a question for such a tool as "Cortef". The main thing here is to rely on the experience and knowledge of the attending physician and to follow all his recommendations.