ما هو اختبار ستانج؟

في الطب هناك كمية كبيرةطرق مختلفة لاختبار صحة المريض. واحد منهم هو اختبار ستانج. الآن أريد أن أفهم ما هو عليه، في الواقع، هذا، ولماذا هناك حاجة إلى هذه التقنية.

اختبار الطفرة

حول هذه التقنية

لذا، ما هو اختبار ستانج؟ انها مجرد تأخير التنفس لمدة 15-30 ثانية. "لماذا هو ضروري؟" - قد ينشأ سؤال منطقي. انها بسيطة جدا، خلال التأخير في تناول الهواء في الجسم، وهناك تراكم ثاني أكسيد الكربون ونقص الأكسجين. في هذا الوقت، الدماغ لفترة من الوقت يفقد السيطرة الكاملة على الرئتين، وأنها هي التي تصبح مهيمنة. وهذا، بدوره، يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن المناطق ريفلكسوجينيك المقابلة يتم تفعيلها، والتي تقع في جميع أنحاء جسم الإنسان. التأثير على القدم أو النخيل - أجزاء من الجسم مرتبطة بشكل برئدي مع الرئتين - في هذه الحالة يصبح أكثر فعالية بكثير.

كيفية قياس

اختبار برميل

ومن المهم أيضا معرفة كيفية قياساختبار ستانج. إجراء جميع التلاعب لن يكون صعبا على أي مريض تقريبا. في حالة هادئة من الجسم، يجب على الشخص أن يأخذ عميق، نفسا عميقا في ثلاثة المنعطفات المتعاقبة، ومن ثم عقد أنفاسه لطالما كان يمكن. من المهم إغلاق الفم والأنف بإحكام بحيث لا يمكن للهواء الدخول أو الخروج. وعادة ما يتم تقييم النتائج على نظام من ثلاث نقاط. 1 - الوحدة: غير مرضية إذا كان الشخص لا يستطيع التنفس لمدة تقل عن 34 ثانية. 2 - مرضية: عندما المريض يمكن أن تعقد الهواء لمدة 35-39 ثانية. 3 - جيد: إذا كان المريض يفعل دون الهواء لأكثر من 40 ثانية. ومع ذلك، هذه هي قيم الشخص العادي، واختبار ستانج (القاعدة) قد تتقلب اعتمادا على من يقاس.

الرياضيين

إذا كان الشخص العادي العادي يمكن أن يؤخرالهواء لمدة 35-50 ثانية، ثم الرياضيين هذا الرقم هو مختلف قليلا. لذلك، على سبيل المثال، يمكن للرياضيين المؤهلين العالي البقاء دون الهواء لمدة تصل إلى 5 دقائق! يمكن لممثلي الجنس العادل في هذه الرياضة القيام به من دون الهواء لمدة نصف إلى دقيقتين ونصف. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أنه في حين أن التدريب، ويمكن زيادة هذه المؤشرات، والتأخير في التنفس سوف تزيد.

فرولوف التنفس

من يحتاج إليها؟

قد يكون من المثير للاهتمام أن نسأل متىويمكن أيضا إجراء اختبار ستانج بها. وهذا أمر مهم بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من السعال، وخاصة المزمنة، عندما يصاب الرئتان بأذى. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه التقنية يجب أن تستخدم حتى يكون هناك تأثير علاجي. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن استخدام هذه الإجراءات ببساطة لتدريب الكائن الخاص بك.

معدات

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في الطب هناك العديدتقنيات التنفس. هذا التنفس وفقا ل فرولوف، طريقة بوتيكو، نقص الأكسجة والتدريب فرط الحركة. كل منهم يهدف إلى تحسين حالة الجسم البشري، لأنه ليس كل شخص يعرف كيفية التنفس بشكل صحيح، كما اتضح. مبدأ جميع التقنيات هو نفسه تقريبا، فإنه يقلل من وتيرة التنفس، مع زيادة مساحة الجهاز التنفسي. ومن المثير للاهتمام، وهذه الأساليب هي مهمة ليس فقط للعلاج، ولكن أيضا للتحسين اليومي لحالة الكائن الحي كل شخص.

What is the Stange test?

In medicine there is a huge amountvarious methods for testing the health of the patient. One of them is the Stange test. Now I want to understand what it is, in fact, such, and why this technique is needed.

boom test

About the technique

So, what is the Stange test? It's just a delay of breath for about 15-30 seconds. "Why is it necessary?" - a logical question may arise. It's very simple, during the delay in the intake of air in the body, there is an accumulation of carbon dioxide and a shortage of oxygen. At this time, the brain for a while loses complete control over the lungs, and it is they that become dominant. And this, in turn, leads to the fact that the corresponding reflexogenic zones are activated, which are located throughout the human body. The impact on the foot or palm - the parts of the body projectively connected with the lungs - in this case becomes much more effective.

How to measure

barrel test

It is also important to learn about how to measuretest of Stange. Conducting all manipulations will not be difficult for almost any patient. In a calm state of the body, a person must take a deep, deep breath in three successive turns, and then hold his breath for as long as he can. It is important to close the mouth and nose tightly so that the air can not enter or exit. The results are usually evaluated on a three-point system. 1 - unit: unsatisfactory if a person can not breathe for less than 34 seconds. 2 - satisfactory: when the patient can hold the air for a period of 35-39 seconds. 3 - good: if the patient does without air for more than 40 seconds. However, these are the values ​​of the average person, and the Stange test (the norm) may fluctuate depending on who is measured.

Athletes

If an ordinary healthy person can delayair for about 35-50 seconds, then the athletes this figure is slightly different. So, for example, athletes of high qualification can stay without air for up to 5 minutes! Representatives of the fair sex in the sport can do without air for about a half to two and a half minutes. It is also worth noting that, while training, these indicators can be increased, and the delay in breathing will increase.

Frolov breathing

Who needs it?

It may be interesting to ask whenThe Stange test can also be carried out. This is important for people who have a cough, especially chronic, when the lungs get hurt. It should be noted that this technique should be used until there is a therapeutic effect. Further, such procedures can be used simply to train your own organism.

Techniques

It should be noted that in medicine there are manyrespiratory techniques. This breathing according to Frolov, Buteyko method, hypoxic and hypercapnic training. All of them are designed to improve the state of the human body, because it's not every person who knows how to breathe correctly, as it turns out. The principle of all techniques is approximately the same, it reduces the frequency of breathing, while increasing the respiratory space. Interestingly, these methods are important not only for treatment, but also for daily improvement of the condition of each person's own organism.