"كولدركس" - تعليمات للاستخدام

البرد أو الانفلونزا، وربما أكثرالأمراض الشائعة. يمكنك الحصول على درجة حرارة عالية حتى في الصيف الحار، على سبيل المثال، بعد الاستحمام في الماء البارد جدا. أعراض هذه الأمراض غير سارة للغاية ويمكن أن تقلل بشكل دائم من القدرة على العمل: الحمى وآلام المفاصل والصداع وسيلان الأنف. وعلى الرغم من أن الأطباء ينصحون هذا الوقت لقضاء في المنزل حتى لا تحصل على مضاعفات، وكثير ببساطة لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الوقت ليهتف من هذا القبيل. الحالات الضرورية والعاجلة، يتطلب العمل النشاط. لذلك، الآن الأدوية شعبية جدا التي تساعد على التعامل مع هذه الأعراض أو على الأقل تقليلها. واحد منها - "كولدركس" - يتم إنتاجه في شكل أقراص، وفي شكل مسحوق، قابل للذوبان في الماء الساخن.

"كولدركس" - تعليمات

شكل الجرعة. أقراص.

الاسم الدولي. Coldrex.

التكوين. هيدروكلوريد فينيليفرين - 5 ملغ، هيدرات تيربين - 20 ملغ باراسيتامول - 500 ملليغرام من فيتامين C - 30 ملغ الكافيين - 25 ملليغرام. مواد إضافية: النشا، سوربات البوتاسيوم، البوفيدون، صبغ أصفر، كبريتات لوريل الصوديوم، حامض دهني، التلك. وهناك أيضا حبوب منع الحمل "Coldrex Pauders" التي لا تحتوي على مادة الكافيين وتيربين هيدرات.

"كولدركس" - تعليمات: العمل

هذا هو الجمع بين المخدرات الاصطناعية،والتي لديها خافض للحرارة، مسكن (مسكن) وتأثير مضاد للالتهابات. يساعد على القضاء على أو تقليل احتقان الأنف، ويسهل التنفس بسبب وجود فينيليفرين. واستخدام الكافيين وفيتامين C يمنع تطور المرض وظهور المضاعفات. الدواء لا يسبب النعاس.

"كولدركس" - تعليمات: الأدلة

نزلات البرد المختلفة، والانفلونزا، والصداع، واحتقان الأنف، قشعريرة، ألم في الجيوب الأنفية في الحلق، وآلام المفاصل والعضلات.

"كولدركس" - تعليمات: جرعة

الأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن اثني عشر والراشدين يأخذونعلى قرصين اثنين - أربع مرات في اليوم، ومراقبة الفاصل الزمني بين حفلات الاستقبال في 04:00. في غضون يوم ينصح لاتخاذ ما لا يزيد عن ثمانية أقراص. الأطفال من ستة إلى اثني عشر عاما شاملة تأخذ قرص واحد كل أربع ساعات. الجرعة اليومية لا تتجاوز أربعة أقراص. لا ينصح الأطفال تحت سن ست سنوات لاستخدام الدواء دون وصف الطبيب.

من غير المستحسن أن تتجاوز الجرعة المقررة.

يُسمح بالاستقبال المستقل لـ "Koldreks" حتى ثلاثة أيام. إذا أصبح من الضروري ، بعد هذه الفترة ، فمن المستحسن استشارة الطبيب.

"Coldrex" - موانع الاستعمال

- فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية وأمراض القلب والسكري.

- التعصب الفردي لمكونات الدواء.

- اختلال وظائف الكلى أو الكبد.

- الأمراض المختلفة المرتبطة بأمراض في نظام الدم.

- التسمم الدرقي ، ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني.

- لا ينصح بتناول "Coldrex" معًامثبطات MAO ، فضلا عن مضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات. وأيضا مع غيرها من الأدوية paracetamolosoderzhaschimi ، لأن هذا يؤدي إلى جرعة زائدة من الباراسيتامول.

"Koldreks" - الجرعة الزائدة والآثار الجانبية

عادة ما يتم تحمل هذا الدواء جيدًا. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون هناك آثار جانبية ثانوية في شكل صداع ، ردود فعل حساسية ، والغثيان.

في حالة وجود جرعة زائدة ، ما يليالأعراض: القيء ، والغثيان ، والتعرق ، وآلام في المعدة ، وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، وبشرة شاحبة. في الحالات الشديدة بشكل خاص ، يمكن أن تتطور حالة غيبوبة. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري القيام بغسل المعدة وإجراء علاج الأعراض.

مسحوق "كولريكس"

هذا الدواء له نفس التأثيرأقراص. إنه يعمل بشكل أسرع ، لأنه قبل الاستهلاك يذوب في الماء الساخن ويتم امتصاصه بشكل أفضل. هناك عدة أنواع من مساحيق Koldreks: Koldreks Junior ، Koldrex Hotemon Lemon ، Koldreks MaxGrip Lemon. يمكنك اختيار الأنسب لنفسك.

"Coldrex" - instructions for use

Cold or flu, probably the mostcommon diseases. You can get a high temperature even in hot summer, for example, having bathed in too cold water. Symptoms of these ailments are very unpleasant and can permanently reduce working capacity: fever, joint aches, headache, runny nose. And, although doctors advise this time to spend at home so as not to get complications, many simply do not have enough time to cheer like this. Necessary and urgent cases, work requires activity. Therefore, now so popular drugs that help to cope with these symptoms or at least reduce them. One of them - "Koldreks" - is produced in the form of tablets, and in the form of powder, soluble in hot water.

"Coldrex" - instruction

Dosage form. Pills.

International name. Coldrex.

Composition. Phenylephrine hydrochloride is 5 milligrams, terpinhydrate is 20 milligrams, paracetamol is 500 milligrams, vitamin C is 30 milligrams, caffeine is 25 milligrams. Additional substances: starch, potassium sorbate, povidone, dye yellow, sodium lauryl sulfate, stearic acid, talc. Also there are tablets "Coldrex Powders", which do not contain terpinhydrate and caffeine.

"Coldrex" - instruction: action

This is a combined, synthetic drug,which has antipyretic, analgesic (analgesic) and anti-inflammatory effect. Helps to eliminate or reduce nasal congestion, facilitates breathing due to the presence of phenylephrine. And the use of caffeine and vitamin C prevents the development of the disease and the appearance of complications. The drug does not cause drowsiness.

"Coldrex" - instruction: evidence

Various colds, flu, headache, nasal congestion, chills, pain in the paranasal sinuses and in the throat, joint and muscle pain.

"Coldrex" - instruction: dosage

Children over the age of twelve and adults takeon two tablets two - four times a day, observing an interval between receptions at four o'clock. Within a day is recommended to take no more than eight tablets. Children from six to twelve years inclusive take one tablet every four hours. The daily dose does not exceed four tablets. Children under the age of six years are not recommended to use the drug without prescribing a doctor.

It is undesirable to exceed the prescribed dosage.

Independent reception of "Koldreks" is allowed up to three days. If it becomes necessary, after this period it is recommended to consult a doctor.

"Coldrex" - contraindications

- Hyperthyroidism, heart disease, diabetes mellitus.

- Individual intolerance of the components of the drug.

- Impaired kidney or liver function.

- Various ailments associated with diseases of the blood system.

- Thyrotoxicosis, arterial hypertension.

- It is not recommended to take "Coldrex" together withinhibitors of MAO, as well as tricyclic antidepressants. And also with other paracetamolosoderzhaschimi drugs, as this leads to an overdose of paracetmol.

"Koldreks" - overdose and side effects

This drug is usually well tolerated. In some cases, there may be minor side effects in the form of headache, allergic reactions, nausea.

In case of an overdose, the followingSymptoms: vomiting, nausea, sweating, stomach pain, cardiac arrhythmias, pale skin. In especially severe cases, a coma can develop. In this case, it is necessary to do a gastric lavage and conduct symptomatic therapy.

Powder "Coldrex"

This drug has the same effect aspills. It acts faster, because before consumption it dissolves in hot water and is better absorbed. There are several types of Koldreks powders: Koldreks Junior, Koldrex Hotemon Lemon, Koldreks MaxGrip Lemon. You can choose the most suitable for yourself.