تويوتا أفالون، الاستعراض

تويوتا أفالون هي سيدان كبيرةدرجة رجال الأعمال. الصلبة، مريحة، قوية بما فيه الكفاية، فسيح وآمنة - هذه السيارة هو الأمثل لرجل أعمال مع عائلة كبيرة، لأنه يمكن أن تستوعب بشكل مريح خمسة أشخاص، وسوف يبقى مكان للأمتعة.

ظهرت هذه السيارة لأول مرة للبيع في عام 1995سنة - ثم أنشأت الشركة تويوتا نموذجا جديدا على أساس سابقتها - تويوتا كامري. تم تطويل منصة لها، وتم تغيير الجسم.

تويوتا أفالون
تويوتا أفالون لديها اختلافات من كامري، والأساسية، ولكنها جميعا في المظهر والتصميم الداخلي للسيارة، و "ملء" نفس المواصفات الفنية، لم يعاني تغييرات كبيرة.

لذلك، ظاهريا هذه السيارة هي سيدانمع التصميم الأصلي: النوافذ الجانبية ممدود، "المفترسة" أضواء، وخطوط مدببة قليلة - كل هذا يعطي السيارة مظهر فريد من نوعه تماما. وفي الوقت نفسه، لديها أشكال أكثر تنوعا من كامري، مما يضيف إلى صلابتها واحترامها.

تويوتا أفالون صالون يستحق أيضادراسة وثيقة. وهي مصنوعة على الطراز الأنيق، والمقصورات المقاعد مع الجلود، وزينت لوحة مع مواد مختلفة، بما في ذلك الخشب. عجلة القيادة صغيرة، ولكن ليست رقيقة جدا، مما يجعل التعامل مع السيارة سهلة وممتعة. المقاعد (بما في ذلك الجزء الخلفي) لينة ومريحة، ومجهزة بالدعم الجانبي.

عناصر مثل أداة مقابض، قواعدذراع ذراع نقل السرعات ومحدد زر على لوحات مصنوعة من المعدن ومزينة بطبقة لامعة التي تعطي أناقة السيارة وأنيقة.

ولكن العودة إلى المواصفات الفنية. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن تويوتا أفالون، فإنها يمكن أن تكون مختلفة - اعتمادا على تعديل السيارة.

تويوتا أفالون المحدودة
للقارئ ليس متعبا من وفرة من المعلومات، وهذه المادة سوف نتحدث فقط عن نسخة واحدة - نموذج عام 2010.

لذلك، تويوتا أفالون 2010 يختلف كثيرا عن الإصدارات السابقة، وحدثت جميع التغييرات للأفضل.

لقد تغير الكثير في المظهر. لذلك، تم تعديل مصدات، شكل مصبغة المبرد، والمصابيح الخلفية، والأقراص، والبصريات الأمامية. في الداخل كانت هناك أجزاء الكروم، كان هناك لوحة أخرى على وحدة التحكم المركزية مع الكمبيوتر على متن وجدت مكانها.

ولكن "قلب" السيارة لا يزال هو نفسه - في ذلككل نفس هو محرك V6 3.5 لتر. قوة في ذلك تماما ليست صغيرة - وهو يساوي 268 حصان. مع هذه البيانات، والسيارة لديها انخفاض استهلاك الوقود نسبيا - من 7.6 إلى 11 لترا لكل مائة كيلومتر.

تويوتا أفالون 2010
تويوتا أفالون متاح في ثلاثة مستويات تقليم -زل، زلس و محدودة. وللمقعدين الأخيرين عجلة قيادة وصالون مزين بالجلد، ومقعد أمامي للمقعد مزود بجهاز كمبيوتر على متنه، وشبكة شحن، وفتحة تفريغ يدويا وتلقائيا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي مجهزة مصابيح الضباب، المرايا الجانبية ساخنة، وكذلك سواد لهم وصالون.

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن أكثر غنى هو تويوتاأفالون المحدودة. من تكوينات أخرى يتميز بوجود مضخم صوت، مقاعد ساخنة وباردة، "تذكر" المقاعد الأمامية، وأجهزة الاستشعار المطر وزينون.

على الرغم من وجود اختلافات بين حزم، فهي ليست كبيرة جدا. وهناك الكثير من الميزات المفيدة وممتعة متاحة لجميع التعديلات من هذه السيارة.

Toyota Avalon, review

Toyota Avalon is a great sedanbusiness class. Solid, convenient, powerful enough, roomy and safe - this car is optimal for a businessman with a large family, because it can comfortably accommodate five people, and still a place for luggage will remain.

This car first appeared on sale in 1995year - then the company Toyota has created a new model based on its predecessor - Toyota Camry. Its platform was lengthened, and the body was changed.

Toyota Avalon
Toyota Avalon has differences from Camry, andessential, but they are all in appearance and interior design of the car, the "filling" the same as the technical specifications, has not suffered major changes.

So, outwardly this car is a sedanwith the original design: elongated side windows, "predatory" lights, a few pointed lines - all this gives the car a completely unique appearance. At the same time, it has more rounded forms than Camry, which adds to its solidity and respectability.

Toyota Avalon salon also deservesclose study. It is made in an elegant style, the seats are trimmed with leather, the panel is decorated with various materials, including wood. The steering wheel is small, but not too thin, which makes the handling of the car easy and enjoyable. Seats (including the rear) are soft and comfortable, equipped with lateral support.

Elements such as instrument handles, basesgearshift lever and button delimiter on the panels are made of metal and decorated with a shiny coating that gives the car elegance and chic.

But back to the technical specifications. It is worth noting that the Toyota Avalon, they can be different - depending on the modification of the car.

Toyota Avalon Limited
To the reader is not tired of the abundance of information, this article will only talk about one version - the 2010 model year.

So, Toyota Avalon 2010 differs significantly from previous versions, and all the changes have occurred for the better.

Much has changed in appearance. So, bumpers, the shape of the radiator grille, taillights, discs, front optics were modified. In the interior there were chrome parts, there was another panel on which the central console with the on-board computer found its place.

But the "heart" of the car remains the same - in itall the same is a 3.5-liter V6 engine. Power at it completely not small - it is equal to 268 horsepowers. With such data, the car has a relatively low fuel consumption - from 7.6 to 11 liters per hundred kilometers.

Toyota Avalon 2010
Toyota Avalon is available in three trim levels -XL, XLS and Limited. The latter two have a steering wheel and leather-trimmed saloon, front seat adjustment with an on-board computer, a cargo net, a hatch opening both manually and automatically. In addition, they are equipped with fog lamps, heated side mirrors, as well as darkening them and salon.

Of course, the most heaped up is ToyotaAvalon Limited. From other configurations it is distinguished by the presence of a subwoofer, heated and cooled seats, "remembering" the front seats, the rain sensor and xenon.

Although there are differences between bundles, they are not too significant. A lot of useful and pleasant features are available for all modifications of this car.