فورد إسكيب - استعراض

الإصدار من تعديل فورد الهروب الهجين بدأت في2004. وقد تم تجهيز نموذج الهروب 2005 مع نوعين مختلفين من المحرك: البنزين والكهربائية. السيارة يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء على حساب الأول، ويرجع ذلك إلى المحرك الثاني. اختيار الوضع الحالي يكمن تماما مع الالكترونيات. هذه السيارة، جنبا إلى جنب مع عدة نسخ أخرى، ينتمي إلى لقب الأكثر ملاءمة للبيئة.

فورد إسكيب استهلاك الوقود، استعراضتأكيد، يساوي 6.7 لترا لكل 100 كم. إذا قارنت أداء هذه سيارات الدفع الرباعي مع الآخرين - هنا هو زعيم بلا منازع. عن نفسه، وقال انه أبلغ من أساسه الهجين، وذلك بفضل الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود هو 10-20٪. هذا هو ما اعتادت الشركات المصنعة على - سيارة التي ليس فقط لا تتنازل مماثلة في الصف، ولكن أيضا سمات مميزة. في هذه الحالة هو استهلاك الوقود جذابة. يجب أن أقول أن الشركات المصنعة للسيارات الذين أخذوا دورة لخلق نماذج هجينة، في المستقبل القريب سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على من هذه الأرباح الجيدة.

الخارجيات مثل سيارة مع البنزينالمحرك، والهجين متطابقة تماما. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، فإن الفرق في التكلفة بشكل ملحوظ أكثر من 7000 يورو. هذا هو الفرق كبير، ولكن إذا اشترى سيارة للعائلة، الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود مهم أيضا.

الجمهور المستهدف من هذه السيارات -البالغين البالغين من العمر 35-45 عاما. أنها تولي مزيدا من الاهتمام ليس ما تبدو السيارة، ولكن لمحتواه. مصنعين مع هذا يتفق تماما، وقررت عدم التفكير كثيرا عن ظهور النموذج. العناصر الكلاسيكية هي جيدة بالنسبة لها، حتى تتمكن من القول أنه مع هذا خمنت.

في كل شيء المقصورة في الألوان الصارمة، ليس هناك لمعان خاص،الغلاء. في زخارفها الكثير من البلاستيك غير مكلفة والقطيفة الرمادية. الخلفية من لوحة القيادة الكلاسيكية - الأزرق. هذا اللون يزعج بسرعة، وخاصة إذا كنت تتحرك بالسيارة في الظلام. ولكن هذا كله فورد الهروب. الاستعراضات، ومع ذلك، لا تزال إيجابية، لأنها مكتوبة من قبل الناس الذين يعرفون عن هذه الميزة. ولكن، على الرغم من ذلك، يمكن تجنب الأخطاء الصغيرة في تطوير النموذج. على سبيل المثال، يمكن جعل مراقبة المناخ أكثر راحة، فإنه لا يمكن أن يكون موجودا على الكونسول الوسطي. السائقين اعتادوا على رؤية زر الخروج على الحافة، وهنا هو - الحق في منتصف وحدة التحكم المركزية لفورد الهروب. والتعليقات على هذا القصور تتحدث ببلاغة.

ولكن، بالطبع، ليس كل شيء سيء للغاية. الأماكن في المقصورة، كما ينبغي أن يكون، كثيرا - وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أن الكلمة هي في مستوى عال إلى حد ما. مقعد السائق يمكن تعديلها في أوسع نطاق. الصف الثاني من المقاعد واسعة جدا، ويمكن أن تستوعب بسهولة ثلاثة أشخاص.

لأي غرض هو فورد إسكيب المثالي؟ مراجعات تقول أن عناصر هذه السيارة هي السفر لمسافات طويلة والسفر. لركوب على ذلك لفترة طويلة مريحة للغاية وليس على الإطلاق مملة. وبطبيعة الحال، هناك عيوب، ولكن هذا لا يؤثر على راحة السائق والركاب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، خطوط منخفضة من النوافذ ونوافذ مباشرة تسمح للركاب لمشاهدة مريح مشهد جميل من الخارج. وإذا كنت لا تزال تذكر أن هذا هو تعديل فورد الهروب الهجين ... التعليقات حول اقتصاد هذا النموذج مألوفة للجميع! إضافة هنا عزل الضوضاء وعدم التأرجح - وسيصبح السيارة أكثر جاذبية. سلامة هذا النموذج هو أيضا على مستوى عال. هناك كل من الأحزمة وسائد هوائية، ونظام استقرار.

السائق في عجلة السيارة هو مريح جدا -وإدارتها على مستوى عال. هذا هو السبب في الناس مثل فورد الهروب. استعراض أصحاب تكشف عن جوهر السيارة: وهي مصممة لركوب معتدل وهادئ. لا يمكنك تنظيم سباق على ذلك. ولكن لإرضاء الأسرة لساعات عديدة السفر إلى بلد آخر دون انزعاج من السهل.

Ford Escape - reviews

Release of the modification of the Ford Escape Hybrid began in2004. Model Escape 2005 is equipped with two different types of engine: gasoline and electric. The car can work both at the expense of the first, and due to the second engine. The choice of the current mode lies entirely with the electronics. This car, along with several more copies, belongs to the title of the most environmentally friendly.

Ford Escape fuel consumption, reviewsconfirm, is equal to 6.7 liters per 100 km. If you compare the performance of this SUV with others - here he is the undisputed leader. About himself, he is informed of his hybrid basis, thanks to which fuel economy is 10-20%. This is exactly what the manufacturers counted on - a car that not only does not concede similar to the class, but also has distinctive features. In this case it is an attractive fuel consumption. I must say that car manufacturers who have taken a course to create hybrid models, in the near future will be able to receive from this good dividends.

Exteriors like a car with a gasolineengine, and hybrid are absolutely identical. Despite this, the difference in value is more than significant: 7 thousand euros. This is a significant difference, but if the car is bought for the family, fuel consumption also matters.

The target audience of such cars -held adults, whose age is 35-45 years. They pay more attention not to what the car looks like, but to its content. Manufacturers with this completely agree, and decided not to think too much about the appearance of the model. Classical elements are good for her, so you can say that with this they guessed.

In the cabin everything is in strict colors, there is no special gloss,Expensive. In its decoration a lot of inexpensive plastic and gray velor. The backlight of the dashboard is classic - blue. This color quickly bothers, especially if you move by car in the dark. But that's the whole Ford Escape. The reviews, however, are still positive, because they are written by people who knew about this feature. But, despite this, small mistakes in the development of the model could be avoided. For example, climate control could be made more comfortable, it could not be located on the center console. Drivers are accustomed to seeing the off button on the edge, and here it is - right in the middle of the central console of the Ford Escape. Comments on this shortcoming speak eloquently.

But, of course, not everything is so bad. Places in the cabin, as it should be, very much - and this despite the fact that the floor is at a fairly high level. The driver's seat can be adjusted in the widest range. The second row of seats is quite spacious, it can easily accommodate three people.

For what purpose is the Ford Escape ideal? Reviews say that the elements of this car are long-distance travel and travel. To ride on it for a long time is very convenient and not at all tedious. Of course, there are disadvantages, but this does not affect the comfort of the driver and passengers. In addition, low lines of windows and straight windows allow passengers to comfortably watch beautiful scenery from the outside. And if you still remember that this is a modification of the Ford Escape Hybrid ... Reviews about the economy of this model are familiar to everyone! Add here noise insulation and lack of swing - and the car becomes even more attractive. The safety of this model is also at a high level. There are both belts and airbags, and a stabilizing system.

The driver at the wheel of the car is very comfortable -manageability at a high level. That's why people like Ford Escape. Reviews of the owners reveal the essence of the car: it is designed for a moderate, quiet ride. You can not organize a race on it. But to please the family for many hours traveling to another country without discomfort is easy.