السيارة "رينو-كوليوس". المواصفات الفنية

أول 4X4 عبور من الفرنسيينأصبح صانع السيارات رينو-كوليوس. تم اقتراض الخصائص التقنية لهذه السيارة إلى حد كبير من "نيسان" - السرعة، والتسارع السريع، والقدرة على المناورة والبراءة. ولكن في نفس الوقت السيارة ليست خالية من الراحة، والراحة في الإدارة ومستوى عال من السلامة. لذلك، في كثير من الأحيان، يتم اختيار عشاق السفر إلى الأماكن الأكثر غرابة، وكذلك الأسر مع الأطفال، من قبل رينو-كولوس.

رينو كوس الخصائص التقنية

الخصائص التقنية في الظروف الحضرية

لأول مرة في منتصف 2000s، شركة فرنسيةوقد أصدرت رينو سيارة الدفع الرباعي ذات الدفع الرباعي، والتي تشعر بأنها كبيرة على أي سطح الطريق. وأنتج النموذج الأول للسيارة فراء غير معقول بين السكان الروس. أولا وقبل كل شيء، كانت الفائدة ناجمة عن مزيج مفيد من "جودة السعر". السرعة القصوى للسيارة أكثر من 180 كم / ساعة، والتسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة - في 10 ثانية، وفي الوقت نفسه توافر. أصبحت قاعدة عجلات السيارة هبة من السماء لجميع السائقين الذين أجبروا على التحرك في ظروف "قتل" الطرق الروسية.

وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص للمستوى المطروحاستقرار السيارة. انها تناسب تماما في الثلج وفي ظروف الجليد، فإنه لا يدخل، إذا كنت تتحرك على الأرض. مما لا شك فيه، نموذج السلامة، كومفورتابلينيس وعالمية في أيامنا هو بالضبط "رينو كوليوس".

رينو كويوس 2013 السعر

الخصائص التقنية اللازمة للسفر

وقد زاد هذا كروسوالقدرة على المناورة، على الرغم من حجمها. تناسبها تماما في أشد المنعطفات مع الحد الأدنى من الانزلاق، انها فقط تبطئ قليلا. مع نفس الراحة يمكنك الذهاب على حد سواء على الأرض وعلى الرمال. الجهاز سوف تحافظ على التوازن، والتغلب تدريجيا جميع العقبات. وهناك ميزة أيضا التخليص الأرضي ممتازة، والذي يسمح للسائق لتوجيه في أفضل طريقة في أي، حتى الوضع الأكثر صعوبة على المسار. إذا كنت تقدر السلامة والراحة في الإدارة، اختر "رينو-كوليوس"، والخصائص التقنية التي تلبي جميع هذه المتطلبات.

رينو كولز الصور

التصميم الداخلي والتصميم

كما أنه من السهل أن تعمل سيارة لأنهيوفر هبوط عالية. السائق، يجد نفسه في مكانه، يرى تماما الطريق - من أسفل إلى أعلى، لذلك خطر الدخول في حادث في بعض الأحيان تنخفض. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن الداخلية للسيارة خفيفة جدا: نوافذ واسعة وعالية بالإضافة إلى فتحة خلق جو دافئ ومشرق داخل المقصورة. وهكذا، يمكنك التمتع أكثر وحسن الطقس، بينما في السيارة "رينو-كوليوس". يتم عرض الصور من السيارة في هذه المادة، وذلك قبل أن تشتري، يمكنك توجيه مقدما في ملامح هيكلها.

جديد من رينو

في العام الماضي، أصدر صانع السيارات الفرنسيةوتحسين نموذج هذا كروس. إلى حد كبير، وقد تغيرت الخارجي للسيارة، وهي مصبغة والمصابيح الأمامية. وقد حدثت بعض التحولات في المقصورة: عرض خاص الآن بإعلام السائق عن المناطق "العمياء"، حتى أن السيطرة هي أكثر أمنا. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم الناس الآن اختيار "رينو-كوليوس" -2013. سعر السيارة يتراوح بين 40 إلى 50 ألف دولار في صالونات موسكو وغيرها من مدن روسيا.

The car "Renault-Coleos". Specifications

The first 4x4 crossover from the FrenchThe automaker became Reno-Coleos. The technical characteristics of this car were largely borrowed from the famous "Nissan" - speed, rapid acceleration, maneuverability and patency. But at the same time the car is not devoid of comfort, convenience in management and a high level of safety. Therefore, more often than not, lovers of traveling to the most exotic places, as well as families with children, are chosen by Renault-Coleos.

reno koos technical characteristics

Technical characteristics in urban conditions

For the first time in the mid-2000s, a French firmRenault has released an all-wheel drive SUV, which feels great on any road surface. The first model of the car produced an unreasonable furore among the Russian population. First of all, interest was caused by an advantageous combination of "price-quality". The maximum speed of the car is over 180 km / h, acceleration to 100 km / h - in 10 seconds, and at the same time availability. The wheelbase of the car became a godsend for all drivers who are forced to move in the conditions of the "killed" Russian roads.

Particular attention should be paid to the raised levelstability of the car. It perfectly fits in the snow and in the conditions of ice, it does not enter, if you move on the ground. Undoubtedly, the model of safety, comfortableness and universality in our days is exactly "Reno-Koleos".

reno koios 2013 price

Technical characteristics required for travel

This crossover has increasedmaneuverability, despite its size. It fits perfectly into the steepest turns with minimal skidding, it's only a little slow down. With the same comfort you can go both on the ground and on the sand. The machine will maintain balance, gradually overcoming all obstacles. A feature is also an excellent ground clearance, which allows the driver to orient in the best way in any, even the most difficult situation on the track. If you value safety and convenience in management, choose "Renault-Koleos", the technical characteristics of which meet all these requirements.

reno koles pictures

Interior design and design

It is also easy to operate a car because itprovides a high landing. The driver, finding himself in his place, completely sees the road - from the bottom to the top, so the risk of getting into an accident at times decreases. It is also worth noting that the interior of the car is very light: the wide and high windows plus the hatch create a cozy and bright atmosphere inside the cabin. Thus, you can enjoy more and good weather, while in the car "Reno-Koleos". The photos of the car are presented in the article, so before you buy, you can orient in advance in the features of its structure.

New from Renault

Last year, the French automaker issuedimproved model of this crossover. To a large extent, the exterior of the car has changed, namely the grille and headlights. Some metamorphoses have occurred in the cabin: a special display now notifies the driver about the "blind" zones, so that the control is even safer. That's why most people now choose "Renault-Coleos" -2013. The price of the car ranges from 40 to 50 thousand dollars in the salons of Moscow and other cities of Russia.